/[packages]/cauldron/aisleriot/current/SOURCES
ViewVC logotype

Log of /cauldron/aisleriot/current/SOURCES

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 282604 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 20 17:41:42 2012 UTC (7 years, 7 months ago) by ovitters
- drop merged patch
-new version 3.5.90

Revision 264681 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 28 10:54:49 2012 UTC (7 years, 9 months ago) by wally
- add patch from upstream git to fix build
- clean .spec a bit (SILENT)

Revision 264106 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 26 21:01:31 2012 UTC (7 years, 9 months ago) by ovitters
new version 3.5.0

Revision 231104 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 16 17:46:46 2012 UTC (7 years, 11 months ago) by ovitters
new version 3.4.1

Revision 226838 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 26 18:40:47 2012 UTC (8 years ago) by ovitters
new version 3.4.0.1

Revision 226632 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 26 13:25:59 2012 UTC (8 years ago) by ovitters
new version 3.4.0

Revision 225599 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 21 23:45:21 2012 UTC (8 years ago) by pterjan
- Fix build of help translations by only listing translated languages

Revision 205737 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 7 02:48:34 2012 UTC (8 years, 1 month ago) by fwang
new version 3.3.2

Revision 184560 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Dec 19 19:00:58 2011 UTC (8 years, 3 months ago) by wally
- new version 3.3.1
- bump guile dep

Revision 170467 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 21 15:42:03 2011 UTC (8 years, 4 months ago) by wally
- new version 3.3.0

Revision 167780 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 14 19:16:30 2011 UTC (8 years, 4 months ago) by wally
- new version 3.2.2

Revision 155711 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 17 12:44:02 2011 UTC (8 years, 5 months ago) by fwang
new version 3.2.1

Revision 148639 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 26 13:05:47 2011 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
new version 3.2.0

Revision 145241 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 19 01:25:23 2011 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
new version 3.1.92

Revision 133650 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 16 08:31:24 2011 UTC (8 years, 7 months ago) by wally
SILENT: new binary files ./SOURCES/aisleriot-3.1.1.tar.xz

Revision 133649 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 16 08:30:57 2011 UTC (8 years, 7 months ago) by wally
SILENT: delete binary file aisleriot-3.1.0.tar.xz

Revision 119470 - Directory Listing
Added Wed Jul 6 16:11:54 2011 UTC (8 years, 8 months ago) by wally
imported package aisleriot

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26