/[packages]/cauldron/kmod-xtables-addons/current
ViewVC logotype

Log of /cauldron/kmod-xtables-addons/current

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:


Revision 601438 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 8 20:49:31 2014 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.13.6-1.mga5

Revision 595758 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 23 00:13:11 2014 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.13-2.mga5

Revision 595518 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 22 11:25:04 2014 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
fix path to kernel-devel

Revision 595500 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 22 11:04:22 2014 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.13-1.mga5

Revision 568651 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 2 12:31:54 2014 UTC (5 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.9-1.mga4

Revision 568007 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 24 16:25:32 2014 UTC (5 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.8-2.mga4

Revision 566920 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 19 04:00:25 2014 UTC (5 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.8-1.mga4

Revision 566428 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 12 23:29:50 2014 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.7-1.mga4

Revision 566005 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 9 21:32:41 2014 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.6-5.mga4

Revision 565408 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 7 15:49:13 2014 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.6-4.mga4

Revision 564475 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 3 23:46:04 2014 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.6-3.mga4

Revision 563046 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 29 16:19:06 2013 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.6-2.mga4

Revision 559295 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 20 22:41:19 2013 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.6-1.mga4

Revision 556906 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 15 04:53:11 2013 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.5-1.mga4

Revision 555231 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 4 22:31:33 2013 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.3-1.mga4

Revision 554325 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 30 22:19:07 2013 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.2-1.mga4

Revision 552244 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 21 20:41:55 2013 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.1-1.mga4

Revision 551646 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 17 03:09:34 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-3.mga4

Revision 550073 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 9 09:58:44 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for  kernel-3.12.0-2.mga4

Revision 549339 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 4 00:27:18 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-1.mga4

Revision 549154 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 2 19:56:54 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-0.rc7.2.mga4

Revision 548498 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 31 13:52:53 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-0.rc7.1.mga4

Revision 547175 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 26 16:27:17 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
SILENT: bump xtables-addons rel

Revision 547168 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 26 16:17:35 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-0.rc6.2.mga4

Revision 545736 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Oct 22 06:59:41 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by umeabot
Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild

Revision 541225 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 21 21:44:13 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-0.rc6.1.mga4

Revision 501624 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 16 14:43:19 2013 UTC (6 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-0.rc5.2.mga4

Revision 496907 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 14 10:03:38 2013 UTC (6 years ago) by tmb
SILENT: fix kernrel

Revision 496735 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 13 23:27:54 2013 UTC (6 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-0.rc5.1.mga4

Revision 490984 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 3 18:42:59 2013 UTC (6 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.11.4-1.mga4

Revision 489605 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 30 15:30:10 2013 UTC (6 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.11.2-2.mga4

Revision 487621 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Sep 27 08:30:18 2013 UTC (6 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.11.2-1.mga4

Revision 486411 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Sep 25 21:35:46 2013 UTC (6 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.11.1-1.mga4

Revision 474688 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 3 11:29:13 2013 UTC (6 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-3.mga4

Revision 473479 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 30 13:07:21 2013 UTC (6 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-2.mga4

Revision 473088 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Aug 29 20:06:00 2013 UTC (6 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1.mga4

Revision 469183 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 21 21:47:32 2013 UTC (6 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1.mga4

Revision 467182 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Aug 17 10:15:37 2013 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.7-1.mga4

Revision 465878 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 12 18:53:34 2013 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.6-1.mga4

Revision 465480 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Aug 11 12:46:09 2013 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.5-4.mga4

Revision 464043 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 5 20:46:25 2013 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.5-3.mga4

Revision 463823 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 5 11:11:49 2013 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.5-2.mga4

Revision 463616 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Aug 4 20:46:27 2013 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.5-1.mga4

Revision 460470 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 29 13:26:33 2013 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.4-1.mga4

Revision 458448 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 26 11:12:51 2013 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.3-1.mga4

Revision 457050 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 22 09:13:18 2013 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.2-1.mga4

Revision 454788 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 15 18:34:05 2013 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild with xtables-addons-2.3-1.mga4

Revision 454237 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jul 14 19:45:59 2013 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.10.1-1.mga4

Revision 447748 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 28 07:56:13 2013 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1.mga4

Revision 445353 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 21 06:13:57 2013 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1.mga4

Revision 444815 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 18 21:37:37 2013 UTC (6 years, 4 months ago) by tv
rebuild for new kernel

Revision 437516 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 5 10:23:29 2013 UTC (6 years, 4 months ago) by fwang
SILENT: bump rel

Revision 437506 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 5 10:15:32 2013 UTC (6 years, 4 months ago) by fwang
rebuild for new xtables-addons

Revision 435210 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 2 18:02:03 2013 UTC (6 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for xtables-addons-2.2-1.mga4

Revision 434773 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 2 15:04:57 2013 UTC (6 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-1.mga4

Revision 413194 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 14 19:58:11 2013 UTC (6 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.13-1.mga3

Revision 412833 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 10 10:39:17 2013 UTC (6 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.12-2.mga3

Revision 412676 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 8 21:04:22 2013 UTC (6 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.12-1.mga3

Revision 411839 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 1 20:11:34 2013 UTC (6 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.11-1.mga3

Revision 411368 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 27 00:06:28 2013 UTC (6 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.10-1.mga3

Revision 410891 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 22 10:49:00 2013 UTC (6 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.8-3.mga3

Revision 410598 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 19 22:43:11 2013 UTC (6 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.8-2.mga3

Revision 410295 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 17 15:24:10 2013 UTC (6 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.8-1.mga3

Revision 409940 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 13 14:34:19 2013 UTC (6 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.7-1.mga3

Revision 409300 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 9 19:56:27 2013 UTC (6 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.6-2.mga3

Revision 408779 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Apr 7 17:27:38 2013 UTC (6 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.6-1.mga3

Revision 406640 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 30 12:18:39 2013 UTC (6 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.5-1.mga3

Revision 403975 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 18 21:53:14 2013 UTC (6 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.3-2.mga3

Revision 403333 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Mar 15 22:06:57 2013 UTC (6 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.3-1.mga3

Revision 401101 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 2 19:58:30 2013 UTC (6 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.1-1.mga3

Revision 400590 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 28 00:34:41 2013 UTC (6 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for  cd /home/tmb/SVN/Mageia/Cauldron/kmod-xtables-addonskernel-3.8.0-3.mga3

Revision 399997 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Feb 22 20:53:09 2013 UTC (6 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.0-2.mga3

Revision 399332 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 19 00:52:18 2013 UTC (6 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.0-1.mga3

Revision 397398 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 9 00:31:05 2013 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.0-0.rc7.1.mga3

Revision 394969 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 6 22:49:36 2013 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.0-0.rc6.1.mga3

Revision 392642 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 27 01:36:41 2013 UTC (6 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.0-0.rc5.1.mga3

Revision 389532 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 18 22:27:41 2013 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.0-0.rc4.1.mga3

Revision 389214 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 17 21:30:27 2013 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by pterjan
oops

Revision 389213 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 17 21:29:26 2013 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by pterjan
Original Path: obsolete/cauldron/kmod-xtables-addons/current
Drop 

Revision 388892 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 16 22:11:19 2013 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.0-0.rc3.2.mga3

Revision 388342 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 15 15:59:30 2013 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
rebuild for new driver

Revision 344828 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 10 21:20:46 2013 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for xtables-addons-2.1-2.mga3

Revision 344658 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 10 10:55:13 2013 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.8.0-0.rc3.1.mga3

Revision 339386 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jan 5 22:01:36 2013 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by alien
SILENT: fix unexpanded license tag

Revision 339357 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jan 5 21:34:21 2013 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by alien
Rebuild for new xtables-addons

Revision 339344 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jan 5 21:19:26 2013 UTC (6 years, 9 months ago) by alien
Rebuild for new xtables-addons

Revision 332494 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Dec 18 09:41:40 2012 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1.mga3

Revision 329588 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Dec 11 11:07:44 2012 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.7.0-1.mga3

Revision 327770 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 7 06:21:32 2012 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by fwang
rebuild for new xtables-addons

Revision 327667 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 7 00:10:56 2012 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
build with xtables-addons-1.47.1-5.mga3

Revision 327637 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 6 23:30:13 2012 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
SILENT: drop last netbook build reference

Revision 327596 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 6 22:24:02 2012 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
fix obsolete version

Revision 327588 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 6 22:14:10 2012 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
- kernel-netbook is gone, so have -netbook-latest packages update to
  matching -desktop-latest



Revision 327560 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 6 21:47:17 2012 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.7.0-0.rc8.1.mga3

Revision 319221 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 17 20:48:08 2012 UTC (6 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
ingore already compressed modules

Revision 319220 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 17 20:45:57 2012 UTC (6 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
restore netbook build

Revision 319161 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 17 16:36:06 2012 UTC (6 years, 11 months ago) by fwang
disable netbook flavour
SILENT: does not build due to unknown reason

Revision 319158 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 17 14:54:14 2012 UTC (6 years, 11 months ago) by fwang
bump req

Revision 319137 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 17 14:18:21 2012 UTC (6 years, 11 months ago) by fwang
rebuild for new xtables-addons

Revision 316550 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Nov 9 02:09:06 2012 UTC (6 years, 11 months ago) by fwang
rebuild for new kernel


  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26