/[packages]/cauldron/kmod-xtables-addons/current
ViewVC logotype

Log of /cauldron/kmod-xtables-addons/current

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:


Revision 822507 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 21 23:59:57 2015 UTC (4 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.8-2.mga5

Revision 821897 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 11 19:05:47 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.8-1.mga5

Revision 821808 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 11 11:59:40 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.7-2.mga5

Revision 821512 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 8 22:15:19 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.7-1.mga5

Revision 821125 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 2 21:27:54 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.6-2.mga5

Revision 821080 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 2 15:59:34 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.6-1.mga5

Revision 820426 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 17 22:29:29 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.4-2.mga5

Revision 820254 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 14 20:36:10 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.4-1.mga5

Revision 819595 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 3 00:32:44 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.3-1.mga5

Revision 819199 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 24 18:37:01 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.2-2.mga5

Revision 818851 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 18 21:14:55 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.2-1.mga5

Revision 818533 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 14 22:44:07 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.1-2.mga5

Revision 818338 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 10 23:25:05 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.1-1.mga5

Revision 818039 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 7 13:43:34 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-6.mga5

Revision 817335 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 2 18:39:59 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-5.mga5

Revision 817119 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 26 23:18:43 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-4.mga5

Revision 816867 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 24 23:40:28 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-3.mga5

Revision 816607 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 22 23:35:35 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-2.mga5

Revision 814296 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 9 09:28:25 2015 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-1.mga5

Revision 813343 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 4 02:06:08 2015 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-0.rc7.3.mga5

Revision 813180 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 3 01:51:56 2015 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-0.rc7.2.mga5

Revision 811745 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 21 18:26:32 2015 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.3-2.mga5

Revision 811042 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 16 22:24:26 2015 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.3-1.mga5

Revision 810533 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 13 21:40:17 2015 UTC (4 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.2-1.mga5

Revision 810529 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 13 21:39:54 2015 UTC (4 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
run dkms install in posttrans

Revision 809105 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 7 18:39:37 2015 UTC (4 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.1-4.mga5

Revision 807509 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Dec 30 22:47:41 2014 UTC (4 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.1-3.mga5

Revision 804685 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 21 20:53:46 2014 UTC (4 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.1-2.mga5

Revision 803190 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 14 22:53:13 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.1-1.mga5

Revision 803059 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 14 15:28:13 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
reubild for kernel-3.18.0-2.mga5

Revision 802184 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Dec 8 12:25:49 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.0-1.mga5

Revision 801647 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 5 21:40:24 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.0-0.rc7.2.mga5

Revision 800181 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Dec 1 11:21:43 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.0-0.rc7.1.mga5

Revision 799985 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 29 23:59:21 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.18.0-0.rc6.1.mga5

Revision 798183 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 21 21:24:39 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.4-1.mga5

Revision 797384 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 15 23:44:23 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.3-1.mga5

Revision 796255 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 10 22:53:44 2014 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.2-4.mga5

Revision 795429 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 4 00:37:43 2014 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.2-3.mga5

Revision 795153 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 1 21:08:00 2014 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.2-2.mga5

Revision 794825 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 30 22:03:19 2014 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.2-1.mga5

Revision 793268 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 25 16:55:42 2014 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.1-2.mga5

Revision 791780 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 19 12:19:09 2014 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by alien
SILENT: bump after mass rebuild to fix dependencies

Revision 757269 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 15 21:00:57 2014 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.1-1.mga5

Revision 738610 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Oct 14 14:07:22 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.0-5.mga5

Revision 737853 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 10 10:24:59 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.0-4.mga5

Revision 737112 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 6 17:07:19 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.0-3.mga5

Revision 736372 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 3 08:59:54 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tmb
rebuild with kernel-3.17.0-1.rc7.2.mga5

Revision 731543 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Sep 28 22:35:09 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.0-1.rc7.1.mga5

Revision 727731 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 27 11:16:16 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.0-0.rc6.2.mga5

Revision 724047 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Sep 24 11:42:07 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tmb
adapt to new kmod provides

Revision 721638 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 23 15:29:44 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tmb
SILENT: fix drvrel

Revision 721172 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 23 12:54:09 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.0-0.rc6.1.mga5

Revision 681128 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 16 16:44:33 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by umeabot
Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild

Revision 676907 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 15 18:38:04 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.0-0.rc5.1.mga5

Revision 675955 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 15 05:44:15 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by tv
s/uggests:/Recommends:/

Revision 673656 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 8 16:35:24 2014 UTC (5 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.0-0.rc4.1.mga5

Revision 671183 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 2 22:40:07 2014 UTC (5 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.17.0-0.rc3.1.mga5

Revision 656176 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 23 23:03:24 2014 UTC (5 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.15.6-1.mga5

Revision 641144 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 29 15:45:00 2014 UTC (5 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.15.2-2.mga5

Revision 640270 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 27 08:40:24 2014 UTC (5 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.15.2-1.mga5

Revision 637755 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 17 07:44:42 2014 UTC (5 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.15.1-1.mga5

Revision 634882 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 9 08:18:38 2014 UTC (5 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.15.0-1.mga5

Revision 633401 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 5 11:22:38 2014 UTC (5 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.14.5-3.mga5

Revision 633171 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 4 20:11:03 2014 UTC (5 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.14.5-2.mga5

Revision 630043 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 31 23:43:04 2014 UTC (5 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.14.5-1.mga5

Revision 627654 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 29 12:23:19 2014 UTC (5 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.14.4-3.mga5

Revision 624876 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 22 06:00:24 2014 UTC (5 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.14.4-2.mga5

Revision 622631 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 13 21:47:57 2014 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.14.4-1.mga5

Revision 620939 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 6 23:16:41 2014 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.14.3-1.mga5

Revision 619130 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 30 23:57:03 2014 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.14.2-2.mga5

Revision 618418 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Apr 27 15:15:23 2014 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for xtables-addons-2.5-2.mga5

Revision 618407 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Apr 27 14:54:24 2014 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for xtables-addons-2.5-1.mga5

Revision 618394 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Apr 27 14:13:31 2014 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.14.2-1.mga5

Revision 613511 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 11 21:33:25 2014 UTC (5 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.13.10-1.mga5

Revision 601438 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 8 20:49:31 2014 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.13.6-1.mga5

Revision 595758 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 23 00:13:11 2014 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.13-2.mga5

Revision 595518 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 22 11:25:04 2014 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
fix path to kernel-devel

Revision 595500 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Feb 22 11:04:22 2014 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.13-1.mga5

Revision 568651 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 2 12:31:54 2014 UTC (5 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.9-1.mga4

Revision 568007 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 24 16:25:32 2014 UTC (5 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.8-2.mga4

Revision 566920 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 19 04:00:25 2014 UTC (5 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.8-1.mga4

Revision 566428 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 12 23:29:50 2014 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.7-1.mga4

Revision 566005 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 9 21:32:41 2014 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.6-5.mga4

Revision 565408 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 7 15:49:13 2014 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.6-4.mga4

Revision 564475 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 3 23:46:04 2014 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.6-3.mga4

Revision 563046 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 29 16:19:06 2013 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.6-2.mga4

Revision 559295 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 20 22:41:19 2013 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.6-1.mga4

Revision 556906 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 15 04:53:11 2013 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.5-1.mga4

Revision 555231 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 4 22:31:33 2013 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.3-1.mga4

Revision 554325 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 30 22:19:07 2013 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.2-1.mga4

Revision 552244 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 21 20:41:55 2013 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.1-1.mga4

Revision 551646 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 17 03:09:34 2013 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-3.mga4

Revision 550073 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 9 09:58:44 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for  kernel-3.12.0-2.mga4

Revision 549339 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 4 00:27:18 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-1.mga4

Revision 549154 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 2 19:56:54 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-0.rc7.2.mga4

Revision 548498 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 31 13:52:53 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-0.rc7.1.mga4

Revision 547175 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 26 16:27:17 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
SILENT: bump xtables-addons rel

Revision 547168 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 26 16:17:35 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-0.rc6.2.mga4

Revision 545736 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Oct 22 06:59:41 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by umeabot
Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild

Revision 541225 - Directory Listing
Added Mon Oct 21 21:44:13 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-3.12.0-0.rc6.1.mga4


  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26