/[packages]/misc/FileRunner/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/FileRunner/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1206583 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Mar 4 23:14:57 2018 UTC (13 months, 2 weeks ago) by pterjan
File size: 3483 byte(s)
Fix encoding of peroyvind's name
1 * Mon Jan 03 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-18mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 627685
3 - tighten BR
4
5 * Thu Dec 09 2010 Jani Välimaa <wally@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-17mdv2011.0
6 + Revision: 617232
7 - require tk (mdv#61885)
8
9 * Wed Dec 08 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-16mdv2011.0
10 + Revision: 616414
11 - the mass rebuild of 2010.0 packages
12
13 * Thu Sep 10 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-15mdv2010.0
14 + Revision: 437541
15 - rebuild
16
17 + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
18 - lowercase ImageMagick
19
20 * Fri Dec 05 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-14mdv2009.1
21 + Revision: 310863
22 - rebuild for new tcl
23 - drop old category from menu
24 - fd.o icons
25 - move to new location per policy
26 - %%buildroot not $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
27 - no need to add /usr/X11/include any more
28 - adjust a substitution for unversioned docdir
29 - kludge build for tcl 8.6
30 - new license policy
31
32 * Thu Jul 24 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.5.1-13mdv2009.0
33 + Revision: 245147
34 - rebuild
35 - drop old menu
36
37 + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
38 - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
39
40 * Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-11mdv2008.1
41 + Revision: 136415
42 - restore BuildRoot
43
44 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
45 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
46 - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
47 - import FileRunner
48
49
50 * Sun Jul 30 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-11mdv2007.0
51 - fix the ext.so file
52 - fix the icons
53
54 * Sun Jul 30 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-10mdv2007.0
55 - fix #22193
56 - added lib64 fixes
57 - fix xdg menu
58
59 * Mon Jun 19 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-9mdv2007.0
60 - use mkrel
61
62 * Wed Jan 04 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.5.1-8mdk
63 - rebuilt against soname aware deps (tcl/tk)
64 - fix deps
65
66 * Wed Sep 1 2004 Warly <warly@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-7mdk
67 - rebuild
68
69 * Fri Apr 23 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 2.5.1-6mdk
70 - fix buildrequires
71
72 * Sat Jul 12 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 2.5.1-5mdk
73 - rebuild
74 - fix unowned dir
75 - fix menu item
76 - compile with $RPM_OPT_FLAGS
77
78 * Thu Jul 19 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.5.1-4mdk
79 - BuildRequires: tk XFree86-devel
80
81 * Tue Jan 16 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-3mdk
82 - BuildRequires: tk
83 - s/Copyright/License
84 - Build with gcc-2.96 and glibc-2.2.1
85
86 * Mon Aug 21 2000 Vincent Saugey <vince@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-2mdk
87 - BM
88 - Macros
89
90 * Tue Jun 20 2000 Christopher Molnar <molnarc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.1-1mdk
91 - Updated version
92
93 * Wed Apr 19 2000 Christopher Molnar <molnarc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-3mdk
94 - fixed missing menu entries.
95
96 * Wed Apr 05 2000 Christopher Molnar <molnarc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-2mdk
97 - updated group for 7.1
98
99 * Wed Dec 08 1999 Jerome Dumonteil <jd@mandrakesoft.com>
100 - mandrake adaptation
101
102 * Sun Aug 15 1999 Dale Lovelace <dale@redhat.com>
103 - added filerunner.wmconfig
104
105 * Fri Jun 25 1999 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
106 - rebuilt for 6.1
107
108 * Mon Apr 12 1999 Michael Maher <mike@redhat.com>
109 - updated 6.0
110
111 * Wed Oct 06 1998 Michael Maher <mike@redhat.com>
112 - upgraded package
113 - cleaned up spec file
114
115 * Tue May 19 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
116 - upgraded to 2.4.2
117
118 * Mon Feb 16 1998 Otto Hammersmith <otto@redhat.com>
119 - fixed description
120
121 * Thu Jan 08 1998 Mike Wangsmo <wanger@redhat.com>
122 - initial build

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26