/[packages]/misc/SDL_image/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/SDL_image/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 19066 - (show annotations) (download)
Sat Jan 15 16:20:55 2011 UTC (8 years, 5 months ago) by supp
File size: 3199 byte(s)
imported old log for SDL_image
1 * Sun Jan 10 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.10-2mdv2010.1
2 + Revision: 488741
3 - rebuilt against libjpeg v8
4
5 + Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org>
6 - Update to new version 1.2.10
7
8 * Sat Nov 07 2009 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.2.7-5mdv2010.1
9 + Revision: 462310
10 - remove dependency hacks added by Funda Wang and just disable dlopening,
11 using direct linking instead
12
13 * Fri Nov 06 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.2.7-4mdv2010.1
14 + Revision: 461722
15 - rebuild for new libtiff
16
17 * Fri Nov 06 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.2.7-3mdv2010.1
18 + Revision: 460568
19 - hard requires shared libs
20
21 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.7-2mdv2010.0
22 + Revision: 413009
23 - rebuild
24
25 * Sun Nov 30 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.2.7-1mdv2009.1
26 + Revision: 308496
27 - New version 1.2.7
28 security patches merged upstream
29
30 * Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.2.6-6mdv2009.0
31 + Revision: 265683
32 - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
33
34 + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
35 - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
36
37 * Tue Feb 05 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.2.6-5mdv2008.1
38 + Revision: 162830
39 - Add 2 patches from Fedora fixing CVE-2007-6697 and CVE-2008-0544
40
41 + Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org>
42 - Revert previous change ( it should be fixed on downstream packages)
43 - libpackage should provide package name
44
45 + Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org>
46 - obsolete old test subpackage
47
48 * Sun Jan 13 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.2.6-3mdv2008.1
49 + Revision: 151076
50 - obsolete old library name
51 - provide %%name-devel
52 - versionize obsoletes
53 - do not provide old -devel name
54
55 * Sun Jan 13 2008 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.2.6-2mdv2008.1
56 + Revision: 150945
57 - new license policy
58 - new devel library policy
59 - drop not needed buildrequire on esound-devel (?)
60 - spec file clean
61 - correct libification
62
63 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
64 - restore BuildRoot
65
66 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
67 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
68 - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
69
70 * Thu Jul 26 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.2.6-1mdv2008.0
71 + Revision: 55750
72 - New version 1.2.6
73
74 * Wed Jun 06 2007 Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski <herton@mandriva.com.br> 1.2.5-4mdv2008.0
75 + Revision: 36086
76 - Rebuild with libslang2.
77
78 * Sat May 26 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.2.5-3mdv2008.0
79 + Revision: 31378
80 - Build against directfb 1.0
81
82
83 * Sat Feb 24 2007 Giuseppe Ghib├▓ <ghibo@mandriva.com> 1.2.5-2mdv2007.0
84 + Revision: 125366
85 - Rebuilt against latest libggi|libgii.
86 - Import SDL_image
87
88 * Sun Jun 25 2006 G÷tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.2.5-1mdv2007.0
89 - bump deps
90 - new version
91
92 * Thu Jun 22 2006 G├Âtz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.2.4-4mdk
93 - Rebuild
94 - use mkrel
95
96 * Tue May 16 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.2.4-3mdk
97 - rebuild for sparc
98
99 * Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 1.2.4-2mdk
100 - Rebuild
101
102 * Wed Mar 23 2005 Giuseppe Ghib˛ <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.4-1mdk
103 - Release: 1.2.4.
104
105 * Wed Mar 23 2005 Giuseppe Ghib˛ <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.3-4mdk
106 - Rebuilt.
107

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26