/[packages]/misc/acpitool/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/acpitool/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 24782 - (show annotations) (download)
Wed Jan 19 21:38:50 2011 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by erwan
File size: 1540 byte(s)
imported old log for acpitool
1 * Thu Dec 09 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.1-2mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 616500
3 - the mass rebuild of 2010.0 packages
4
5 * Fri Aug 14 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 0.5.1-1mdv2010.0
6 + Revision: 416372
7 - Update to new version 0.5.1
8 - Remove string patch integrated upstream
9
10 * Thu Mar 05 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.5.0-1mdv2009.1
11 + Revision: 348867
12 - fix patch0 decleration
13
14 * Thu Jul 24 2008 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandriva.org> 0.5.0-1mdv2009.0
15 + Revision: 245873
16 - 0.5.0
17
18 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
19 - rebuild
20 - rebuild
21
22 * Thu Dec 20 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.4.7-1mdv2008.1
23 + Revision: 135817
24 - restore BuildRoot
25
26 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
27 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
28
29
30 * Wed Feb 07 2007 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.4.7-1mdv2007.0
31 + Revision: 117187
32 - Update to 0.4.7
33 - Import acpitool
34
35 * Tue Sep 05 2006 Jerome Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 0.4.6-1mdv2007.0
36 - New release 0.4.6
37
38 * Wed Jun 28 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.4.5-2mdv2007.0
39 - rebuild
40
41 * Tue May 16 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.4.5-1mdk
42 - 0.4.5
43
44 * Mon Feb 06 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.4.4-1mdk
45 - 0.4.4
46
47 * Mon Dec 12 2005 Erwan Velu <erwan@seanodes.com> 0.4.0-1mdk
48 - 0.4.0
49
50 * Tue Apr 19 2005 Giuseppe Ghib˛ <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.7-1mdk
51 - 0.2.7.
52
53 * Tue Sep 14 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.5-1mdk
54 - 0.2.5
55
56 * Wed Jul 14 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2-1mdk
57 - Initial mdk package
58

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28