/[packages]/misc/diffstat/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/diffstat/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 547 - (show annotations) (download)
Sat Jan 8 12:58:55 2011 UTC (9 years, 7 months ago) by blino
File size: 3830 byte(s)
imported old log for diffstat
1 * Tue Nov 23 2010 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 1.54-3mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 600265
3 - New version 1.54.
4
5 * Sun Aug 01 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.53-3mdv2011.0
6 + Revision: 564251
7 - rebuild
8 - rebuild for perl 5.12.1
9
10 * Tue Jul 20 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.53-1mdv2011.0
11 + Revision: 555536
12 - New version 1.53
13
14 * Sun Nov 08 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.51-1mdv2010.1
15 + Revision: 462836
16 - update to new version 1.51
17
18 * Tue Sep 01 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.49-1mdv2010.0
19 + Revision: 423677
20 - update to new version 1.49
21
22 * Wed Aug 12 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.48-1mdv2010.0
23 + Revision: 415655
24 - update to new version 1.48
25
26 * Tue May 05 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.47-1mdv2010.0
27 + Revision: 372233
28 - update to new version 1.47
29
30 * Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.46-2mdv2009.1
31 + Revision: 350788
32 - rebuild
33
34 * Thu Sep 04 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.46-1mdv2009.0
35 + Revision: 280827
36 - new release
37
38 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.45-3mdv2009.0
39 + Revision: 220624
40 - rebuild
41
42 * Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.45-2mdv2008.1
43 + Revision: 149181
44 - rebuild
45 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
46
47 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
48 - restore BuildRoot
49
50 * Wed Sep 05 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.45-1mdv2008.0
51 + Revision: 80157
52 - new release
53
54 * Fri Jun 22 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.43-2mdv2008.0
55 + Revision: 42848
56 - rebuild for 2008
57 - Import diffstat
58
59
60
61 * Tue Jul 18 2006 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandriva.org> 1.43-1mdv2007.0
62 - 1.43
63
64 * Sun Jul 16 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1.42-1mdv2007.0
65 - new release
66
67 * Sun May 14 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.41-2mdk
68 - rebuild for sparc
69
70 * Thu Nov 03 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.41-1mdk
71 - new release
72
73 * Fri May 13 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.39-1mdk
74 - new release
75
76 * Fri Feb 11 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.38-1mdk
77 - new release
78
79 * Thu Nov 18 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.35-1mdk
80 - new release
81
82 * Thu Dec 11 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.34-1mdk
83 - new release
84
85 * Wed Jul 02 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.33-1mdk
86 - new release
87
88 * Mon Jan 06 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.32-1mdk
89 - new release
90
91 * Thu Jan 02 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.31-2mdk
92 - build release
93
94 * Thu Oct 24 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.31-1mdk
95 - new release
96 - fix source url
97
98 * Tue Nov 13 2001 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.28-3mdk
99 - spec clean up, macros, rebuild
100
101 * Mon Jul 16 2001 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.28-2mdk
102 - rebuild
103 - spec clean up
104
105 * Mon Dec 25 2000 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.28-1mdk
106 - new and shiny version 1.28
107 - macros
108 - added URL tag, fixed Source: tag
109 - added doc
110
111 * Thu Jul 20 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.27-12mdk
112 - BM, macros, spec-helper
113
114 * Thu Apr 4 2000 Denis Havlik <denis@mandrakesoft.com> 1.27-11mdk
115 - New group: Development/Other
116
117 * Wed Dec 01 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
118 - Build Release.
119
120 * Sun Jul 18 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
121 - 1.27
122
123 * Tue May 11 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
124 - Mandrake adaptions
125 - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS
126
127 * Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
128 - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 7)
129
130 * Thu Dec 17 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
131 - build for glibc 2.1
132
133 * Tue Aug 11 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
134 - build root
135
136 * Mon Apr 27 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
137 - translations modified for de, fr, tr
138
139 * Thu Jul 10 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
140 - built against glibc

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28