/[packages]/misc/diffstat/log
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /misc/diffstat/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1206597 - (hide annotations) (download)
Mon Mar 5 00:01:18 2018 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by pterjan
File size: 3832 byte(s)
Fix all remaining encoding problems
1 blino 547 * Tue Nov 23 2010 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 1.54-3mdv2011.0
2     + Revision: 600265
3     - New version 1.54.
4    
5     * Sun Aug 01 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.53-3mdv2011.0
6     + Revision: 564251
7     - rebuild
8     - rebuild for perl 5.12.1
9    
10     * Tue Jul 20 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.53-1mdv2011.0
11     + Revision: 555536
12     - New version 1.53
13    
14     * Sun Nov 08 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.51-1mdv2010.1
15     + Revision: 462836
16     - update to new version 1.51
17    
18     * Tue Sep 01 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.49-1mdv2010.0
19     + Revision: 423677
20     - update to new version 1.49
21    
22     * Wed Aug 12 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.48-1mdv2010.0
23     + Revision: 415655
24     - update to new version 1.48
25    
26     * Tue May 05 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.47-1mdv2010.0
27     + Revision: 372233
28     - update to new version 1.47
29    
30     * Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.46-2mdv2009.1
31     + Revision: 350788
32     - rebuild
33    
34     * Thu Sep 04 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.46-1mdv2009.0
35     + Revision: 280827
36     - new release
37    
38     * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.45-3mdv2009.0
39     + Revision: 220624
40     - rebuild
41    
42     * Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.45-2mdv2008.1
43     + Revision: 149181
44     - rebuild
45     - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
46    
47     + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
48     - restore BuildRoot
49    
50     * Wed Sep 05 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.45-1mdv2008.0
51     + Revision: 80157
52     - new release
53    
54     * Fri Jun 22 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.43-2mdv2008.0
55     + Revision: 42848
56     - rebuild for 2008
57     - Import diffstat
58    
59    
60    
61     * Tue Jul 18 2006 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandriva.org> 1.43-1mdv2007.0
62     - 1.43
63    
64     * Sun Jul 16 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1.42-1mdv2007.0
65     - new release
66    
67     * Sun May 14 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.41-2mdk
68     - rebuild for sparc
69    
70     * Thu Nov 03 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.41-1mdk
71     - new release
72    
73     * Fri May 13 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.39-1mdk
74     - new release
75    
76     * Fri Feb 11 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.38-1mdk
77     - new release
78    
79     * Thu Nov 18 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.35-1mdk
80     - new release
81    
82     * Thu Dec 11 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.34-1mdk
83     - new release
84    
85     * Wed Jul 02 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.33-1mdk
86     - new release
87    
88     * Mon Jan 06 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.32-1mdk
89     - new release
90    
91     * Thu Jan 02 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.31-2mdk
92     - build release
93    
94     * Thu Oct 24 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.31-1mdk
95     - new release
96     - fix source url
97    
98     * Tue Nov 13 2001 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.28-3mdk
99     - spec clean up, macros, rebuild
100    
101     * Mon Jul 16 2001 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.28-2mdk
102     - rebuild
103     - spec clean up
104    
105     * Mon Dec 25 2000 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 1.28-1mdk
106     - new and shiny version 1.28
107     - macros
108     - added URL tag, fixed Source: tag
109     - added doc
110    
111     * Thu Jul 20 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.27-12mdk
112     - BM, macros, spec-helper
113    
114     * Thu Apr 4 2000 Denis Havlik <denis@mandrakesoft.com> 1.27-11mdk
115     - New group: Development/Other
116    
117     * Wed Dec 01 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
118     - Build Release.
119    
120 pterjan 1206597 * Sun Jul 18 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
121 blino 547 - 1.27
122    
123 pterjan 1206597 * Tue May 11 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
124 blino 547 - Mandrake adaptions
125     - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS
126    
127     * Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
128     - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 7)
129    
130     * Thu Dec 17 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
131     - build for glibc 2.1
132    
133     * Tue Aug 11 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
134     - build root
135    
136     * Mon Apr 27 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
137     - translations modified for de, fr, tr
138    
139     * Thu Jul 10 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
140     - built against glibc

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28