/[packages]/obsolete/amor/current
ViewVC logotype

Log of /obsolete/amor/current

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 917494 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 31 23:07:09 2015 UTC (3 years, 5 months ago) by neoclust
Dead upstream

Revision 911985 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 19 03:17:16 2015 UTC (3 years, 5 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 15.12.0

Revision 905455 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 23 22:48:12 2015 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 15.11.80

Revision 901001 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 10 17:14:17 2015 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 15.08.3

Revision 890685 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Oct 13 22:33:54 2015 UTC (3 years, 8 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 15.08.2

Revision 880814 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Sep 18 21:23:25 2015 UTC (3 years, 8 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 15.08.1

Revision 866269 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Aug 20 00:04:26 2015 UTC (3 years, 9 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 15.08.0

Revision 859143 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jul 30 21:30:58 2015 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE Applications 15.08 Beta


Revision 855137 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 18 15:24:22 2015 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version

Revision 800529 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 3 21:29:24 2014 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.14.3


Revision 787611 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 18 20:52:02 2014 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.14.2


Revision 747013 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 15 02:09:22 2014 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by umeabot
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
Second Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild

Revision 734477 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 1 22:43:12 2014 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.14.1


Revision 677751 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 16 15:09:34 2014 UTC (4 years, 9 months ago) by umeabot
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild

Revision 667415 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 25 21:43:04 2014 UTC (4 years, 9 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.14.0
- Use official URL http://download.kde.org for Source


Revision 662926 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 15 21:34:40 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.13.97 aka KDE SC 4.14 RC


Revision 656604 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 26 19:36:38 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.13.95 aka KDE SC 4.14 Beta3


Revision 653790 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 19 19:52:10 2014 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.13.90 aka KDE SC 4.14 Beta2


Revision 651895 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 14 17:38:31 2014 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.13.80 aka KDE SC 4.14 Beta1


Revision 647079 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jul 6 14:07:29 2014 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by ovitters
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
SILENT remove cleaning buildroot in install

Revision 636664 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 15 20:15:34 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.13.2


Revision 625431 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 24 18:27:43 2014 UTC (5 years ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.13.1


Revision 615504 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 17 18:34:15 2014 UTC (5 years, 2 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.13.0


Revision 609324 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 29 11:16:28 2014 UTC (5 years, 2 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.12.97 aka KDE SC 4.13 RC


Revision 606765 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Mar 23 12:17:25 2014 UTC (5 years, 2 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update to KDE SC 4.12.95 aka KDE SC 4.13 Beta3


Revision 603263 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 13 22:18:25 2014 UTC (5 years, 3 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 4.12.80

Revision 600605 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 6 22:58:16 2014 UTC (5 years, 3 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 4.12.3

Revision 598958 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 3 20:48:23 2014 UTC (5 years, 3 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 4.12.3

Revision 590398 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 13 13:02:30 2014 UTC (5 years, 4 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 4.12.2

Revision 589263 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 11 14:10:37 2014 UTC (5 years, 4 months ago) by neoclust
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
New version 4.11.5

Revision 554926 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 4 08:21:55 2013 UTC (5 years, 6 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.4


Revision 551180 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 14 22:30:30 2013 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.3


Revision 540415 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 21 18:30:23 2013 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by umeabot
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild

Revision 490833 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 3 05:50:08 2013 UTC (5 years, 8 months ago) by mikala
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.2


Revision 476910 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 9 21:30:22 2013 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by mikala
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.1


Revision 465307 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Aug 10 20:04:27 2013 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by mikala
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.0


Revision 458840 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 27 12:12:07 2013 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.97 aka KDE SC 4.11 RC2


Revision 455231 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 17 21:43:14 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by lmenut
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.95 aka KDE SC 4.11 RC1


Revision 448024 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 28 12:30:30 2013 UTC (5 years, 11 months ago) by mikala
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
- Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.90 aka KDE SC 4.11 Beta 2


Revision 444384 - Directory Listing
Added Tue Jun 18 04:32:51 2013 UTC (6 years ago) by mikala
Original Path: cauldron/amor/current
imported package amor

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26