/[packages]/updates/5/kmod-virtualbox/current
ViewVC logotype

Log of /updates/5/kmod-virtualbox/current

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:


Revision 1181836 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 9 23:00:59 2017 UTC (21 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.105-1.mga5

Revision 1173525 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Oct 24 20:24:02 2017 UTC (22 months, 3 weeks ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.30-1.mga5

Revision 1171546 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 13 07:48:11 2017 UTC (23 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.92-1.mga5

Revision 1153758 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 14 06:18:46 2017 UTC (2 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.88-1.mga5

Revision 1140164 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Aug 13 21:26:25 2017 UTC (2 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.82-1.mga5

Revision 1134442 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Aug 3 19:20:36 2017 UTC (2 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.26-1.mga5

Revision 1131703 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 28 08:19:55 2017 UTC (2 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.79-1.mga5

Revision 1108507 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 26 07:38:51 2017 UTC (2 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
SILENT: rebuild for kernel-4.4.74-1.mga5

Revision 1107704 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 14 21:02:38 2017 UTC (2 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.72-1.mga5

Revision 1105117 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 27 08:25:40 2017 UTC (2 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.70-1.mga5

Revision 1101291 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 14 21:15:00 2017 UTC (2 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.68-1.mga5

Revision 1099799 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 9 07:06:50 2017 UTC (2 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.65-1.mga5

Revision 1098092 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 29 23:15:00 2017 UTC (2 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.22-1.mga5

Revision 1097784 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 27 09:12:47 2017 UTC (2 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.20-1.mga5

Revision 1095474 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 30 22:32:25 2017 UTC (2 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.59-1.mga5

Revision 1094574 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 23 09:12:51 2017 UTC (2 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernl-4.4.55-1.mga5

Revision 1093243 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 16 20:58:10 2017 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.18-1.mga5

Revision 1090943 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 9 18:30:21 2017 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.16-1.mga5

Revision 1088189 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 28 18:26:49 2017 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.14-1.mga5

Revision 1087582 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Feb 24 05:44:28 2017 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.50-2.mga5

Revision 1086833 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 19 02:06:28 2017 UTC (2 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.50-1.mga5

Revision 1083558 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 27 07:52:46 2017 UTC (2 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.45-1.mga5

Revision 1075721 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 16 21:01:21 2016 UTC (2 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.39-1.mga5

Revision 1072984 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 7 07:55:46 2016 UTC (2 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.36-2.mga5

Revision 1070356 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 26 19:36:09 2016 UTC (2 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.10-1.1.mga5

Revision 1070281 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 26 12:26:06 2016 UTC (2 years, 9 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.10-1.mga5

Revision 1067244 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 15 12:57:51 2016 UTC (2 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.32-1.mga5

Revision 1065515 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Nov 6 11:06:28 2016 UTC (2 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.30-2.mga5

Revision 1062814 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 20 20:16:44 2016 UTC (2 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.8-1.mga5

Revision 1062700 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 20 13:09:43 2016 UTC (2 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.26-1.mga5

Revision 1062225 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 19 11:04:17 2016 UTC (2 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.8-1.mga5

Revision 1060682 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 13 19:46:36 2016 UTC (2 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
restore 5.1.2 kmods for kernel 4.4.22

Revision 1057173 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 27 21:06:07 2016 UTC (2 years, 11 months ago) by luigiwalser
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.6-1.mga5

Revision 1055976 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Sep 25 08:14:14 2016 UTC (2 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.22-1.mga5

Revision 1054754 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 20 16:25:34 2016 UTC (2 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.21-2.mga5

Revision 1053567 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 17 14:08:35 2016 UTC (2 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.21-1.mga5

Revision 1046755 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 17 19:41:14 2016 UTC (3 years ago) by luigiwalser
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.4-1.mga5

Revision 1043665 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 26 19:18:47 2016 UTC (3 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.16-1.mga5

Revision 1043052 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jul 21 22:24:44 2016 UTC (3 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.2-1.mga5

Revision 1042027 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jul 14 13:43:45 2016 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.1.0-1.mga5

Revision 1039129 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 6 12:19:42 2016 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.0.24-1.mga5

Revision 1037131 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 21 21:19:51 2016 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.0.22-1.1.mga5

Revision 1022037 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 17 20:11:17 2016 UTC (3 years, 2 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox 5.0.22

Revision 1021386 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 13 16:49:39 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.0.20-1.1

Revision 1021128 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 10 22:37:52 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.13-1.mga5

Revision 1017602 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 22 16:03:28 2016 UTC (3 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.11-1.mga5

Revision 1009182 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 4 08:31:03 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.9-1.mga5

Revision 1008319 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 30 20:00:05 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-1.mga5

Revision 1003783 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 20 15:11:22 2016 UTC (3 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.0.18-1.mga5

Revision 999934 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 9 18:07:27 2016 UTC (3 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.1.15-2.mga5

Revision 992475 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 17 12:24:35 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.6-1.mga5

Revision 986259 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 5 22:42:08 2016 UTC (3 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.4.4-1.mga5 and virtualbox-5.0.16-1.mga5

Revision 926294 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 21 19:43:32 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.0.14-1.mga5

Revision 926112 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 20 17:04:07 2016 UTC (3 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.1.15-2.mga5

Revision 914573 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 25 10:45:23 2015 UTC (3 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.1.15-1.mga5

Revision 902333 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 11 11:40:49 2015 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.1.13-2.mga5 & virtualbox 5.0.10

Revision 896168 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 28 21:40:12 2015 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.1.12-1.mga5

Revision 895373 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Oct 25 17:28:38 2015 UTC (3 years, 10 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox 5.0.8

Revision 885820 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 2 22:21:45 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.0.6-1.mga5

Revision 881963 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Sep 20 15:14:25 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.1.8-1.mga5

Revision 880135 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 17 17:26:41 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.0.4-1.mga5

Revision 880066 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 17 07:17:26 2015 UTC (3 years, 11 months ago) by tmb
rebuild for kernel-4.1.7-1.mga5

Revision 867400 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 21 14:01:55 2015 UTC (4 years ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.0.2-2.mga5

Revision 864941 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Aug 15 14:14:32 2015 UTC (4 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox 5.0.2

Revision 856029 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 21 21:51:57 2015 UTC (4 years, 1 month ago) by tmb
rebuild for virtualbox-5.0.0-1.mga5

Revision 834879 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 19 00:03:05 2015 UTC (4 years, 2 months ago) by umeabot
SILENT Branching for Mageia 5

Revision 823107 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jun 13 19:52:03 2015 UTC (4 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.8-3.mga5

Revision 822506 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 21 23:59:22 2015 UTC (4 years, 3 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.8-2.mga5

Revision 822061 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 14 14:01:32 2015 UTC (4 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for virtualbox 4.3.28

Revision 821893 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 11 19:04:21 2015 UTC (4 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.8-1.mga5

Revision 821807 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 11 11:57:07 2015 UTC (4 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.7-2.mga5

Revision 821511 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 8 22:14:20 2015 UTC (4 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.7-1.mga5

Revision 821124 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 2 21:27:31 2015 UTC (4 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.6-2.mga5

Revision 821079 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 2 15:58:07 2015 UTC (4 years, 4 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.6-1.mga5

Revision 820425 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 17 22:27:52 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.4-2.mga5

Revision 820246 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 14 20:30:47 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.4-1.mga5

Revision 819594 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 3 00:32:07 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.3-1.mga5

Revision 819198 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 24 18:36:33 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.2-2.mga5

Revision 818850 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 18 21:14:09 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.2-1.mga5

Revision 818814 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 18 19:34:31 2015 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for virtualbox 4.3.26

Revision 818531 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 14 22:43:18 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.1-2.mga5

Revision 818337 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 10 23:24:42 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.1-1.mga5

Revision 818035 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 7 13:41:56 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-6.mga5

Revision 817919 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Mar 6 19:54:11 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for virtualbox-4.3.24-1.mga5

Revision 817334 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 2 18:37:46 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-5.mga5

Revision 817118 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 26 23:17:37 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-4.mga5

Revision 816978 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 25 13:09:14 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for virtualbox-4.3.22-2.mga5

Revision 816866 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 24 23:39:16 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-3.mga5

Revision 816606 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 22 23:34:45 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-2.mga5

Revision 815694 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 18 20:20:54 2015 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for virtualbox-4.3.22-1.mga5

Revision 814295 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 9 09:27:32 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-1.mga5

Revision 813342 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 4 02:05:18 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-0.rc7.3.mga5

Revision 813173 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 3 01:49:52 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.19.0-0.rc7.2.mga5

Revision 813123 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 3 00:53:00 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for virtualbox-4.3.20-2.mga5

Revision 811738 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 21 18:23:39 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.18.3-2.mga5

Revision 811038 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 16 22:22:43 2015 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.18.3-1.mga5

Revision 810516 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 13 21:38:43 2015 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
drop duplicate posttrans

Revision 810514 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 13 21:35:52 2015 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.18.2-1.mga5

Revision 810423 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 13 17:44:51 2015 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
switch dkms install to posttrans

Revision 809077 - Directory Listing
Added Wed Jan 7 17:32:40 2015 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by tmb
Original Path: cauldron/kmod-virtualbox/current
rebuild for kernel-3.18.1-4.mga5


  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26