/[soft]/drak3d
ViewVC logotype

Log of /drak3d

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 7588 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 20 15:22:45 2013 UTC (4 years ago) by akien
Update of zh_CN translation (tuhaihe)

Revision 7385 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 25 16:35:14 2013 UTC (4 years ago) by napcok
Updated Polish translation

Revision 6512 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 26 00:18:56 2012 UTC (4 years, 4 months ago) by kiki
Updated Indonesian translation

Revision 5891 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Sep 16 03:33:13 2012 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by kiki
Updated Indonesian translation

Revision 5609 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 4 00:41:45 2012 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by kiki
Updated Indonesian translation

Revision 5563 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 3 01:24:52 2012 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by kiki
Updated Indonesian translation

Revision 5440 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 29 00:33:54 2012 UTC (4 years, 6 months ago) by kiki
Updated Indonesian translation

Revision 5121 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jul 7 15:38:24 2012 UTC (4 years, 8 months ago) by filip
updated Slovenian translation - msgmerge

Revision 4993 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 20 12:35:40 2012 UTC (4 years, 9 months ago) by akien
Update of three pt.po files from the i18n-pt team

Revision 4209 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 23 20:50:09 2012 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by piratu
updated Romanian translation

Revision 4203 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 23 20:24:31 2012 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by piratu
updated Romanian translation

Revision 3670 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 22 17:26:10 2012 UTC (5 years ago) by matteo
updated italian translations

Revision 3354 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 10 14:37:45 2012 UTC (5 years ago) by petos
updated Czech translation

Revision 3341 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 10 13:13:04 2012 UTC (5 years ago) by obgr_seneca
- Updated Catalan translations

Revision 3287 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Mar 9 07:55:57 2012 UTC (5 years ago) by obgr_seneca
- Updated German translations

Revision 3232 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 7 14:00:12 2012 UTC (5 years ago) by obgr_seneca
- updated German translation

Revision 3156 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 1 14:35:51 2012 UTC (5 years ago) by matteo
updated Italian translation

Revision 3035 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 23 15:43:38 2012 UTC (5 years, 1 month ago) by akien
Uploaded all the French translations from Transifex

Revision 2935 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 12 10:53:09 2012 UTC (5 years, 1 month ago) by julien
- fix broken translation (patch from Jaromír Cápík)


Revision 2898 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 5 15:03:15 2012 UTC (5 years, 1 month ago) by julien
- update Makefile to 1.31


Revision 2897 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Feb 5 15:02:22 2012 UTC (5 years, 1 month ago) by julien
- adapt to compiz-fusion renaming fix #4394
- hide metisse choice as it isn't packaged for mageia



Revision 2665 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 16 14:56:46 2012 UTC (5 years, 2 months ago) by numand
updated Turkish translation

Revision 2447 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 17 20:41:30 2011 UTC (5 years, 3 months ago) by dglent
Update Greek translation

Revision 1721 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jul 3 13:44:12 2011 UTC (5 years, 8 months ago) by filip
updated Slovenian translation

Revision 1659 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 2 20:52:55 2011 UTC (5 years, 9 months ago) by dmorgan
Branch for updates

Revision 1486 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 24 12:38:25 2011 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by petos
updated Czech translation

Revision 1419 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 19 13:38:35 2011 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by akien
Update of the Arabic and Romanian translations for almost all of the projects. Add of new Arabic translations for indexhtml, and new Romanian translations for indexhtml, drakpxelinux, identity.

Revision 1306 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 12 19:56:23 2011 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by akien
Update of the Italian translations for almost every project with the po files from Transifex.
Update of the French po file for drakx-kbd-mouse-x11 with the latest file from Tx.

Revision 1247 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 17:36:35 2011 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by dglent
Update Greek translation

Revision 1226 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 15:33:48 2011 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by mareklaane
Updated Estonian translation.



Revision 1204 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 05:18:33 2011 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by ze
update

Revision 1185 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 00:11:11 2011 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by jacen
Updating Spanish translation from Transifex

Revision 1137 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 6 15:15:58 2011 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by obgr_seneca
Updated German translation

Revision 1051 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Apr 30 21:16:44 2011 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by akien
Update of the French locale for the following softwares and projets: indexhtml, drakmenustyle, identity, transfugdrake, draklive-install, drak3d, system-config-printer.

The po files come from Mageia's Transifex.

Revision 1009 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 28 07:48:31 2011 UTC (5 years, 10 months ago) by franklin
20110428 committed by Franklin

Revision 481 - Directory Listing
Added Mon Feb 7 20:26:20 2011 UTC (6 years, 1 month ago) by dmorgan
Add cleaned drak3d

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.15