/[soft]/ldetect-lst/trunk/AUTHORS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /ldetect-lst/trunk/AUTHORS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1357 - (show annotations) (download)
Tue May 17 09:21:22 2011 UTC (8 years, 1 month ago) by dmorgan
File size: 1472 byte(s)
Import  ldetect
1 Maintainers:
2 ============
3 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
4
5 Contributors:
6 =============
7 Alaric Ravenhall <alaricravenhall@hotmail.com>
8 Albert Astals Cid
9 Alex Hulse <axh0@aber.ac.uk
10 Alexander Kirillov <kirillov@math.sunysb.edu>
11 Alojz Stanich <ostijarej@volja.net>
12 Andre <andre@node1583e.a2000.nl>
13 Andres Kaaber
14 Angelo Naselli
15 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
16 Arnaud de Lorbeau
17 Arnaud Patard <apatard@mandriva.com>
18 Berthy
19 Bruno Thomsen <bruno.thomsen@get2net.dk>
20 Chmouel Boudjnah
21 Christiaan Welvaar
22 Dam's
23 Damien Chaumette
24 Danny Tholen <danny@mailmij.org>
25 Daouda Lo
26 Dave Seff <dseff1@nyc.rr.com>
27 Erwan Velu
28 Fançois Pons
29 Frederic Lepied
30 Funda Wang
31 Gary Brack <gbrack@huey.jpl.nasa.gov>
32 Greg Sarsons <gsarsons@home.com>)
33 Gregory Letoquart
34 Guillaume Cottenceau
35 Gwenole Beauchesne
36 Ian White <iwhite@victoria.tc.ca>
37 Jaco Greeff <jaco@puxedo.org>
38 Jean-Michel Dault
39 Jorg <jorgp@bartnet.net>
40 Juan Quintela
41 Jure Repinc <jlp@holodeck1.com>
42 Kozak Daniel <pleusicles@freemail.hu>
43 Marek Laane
44 Michael Braun
45 Mickael Bouillard <rylecqfd@hotmail.com>
46 Neoclust
47 Nicolas Planel
48 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr>
49 Pablo Saratxaga
50 Pascal <pascalc6@wanadoo.fr>
51 Pascal Cavy <pascal@vmfacility.fr>
52 Pixel
53 R.I.P. Deaddog <maddog@linuxhall.org>
54 Rolf Pedersen <rolfpedersen@mindspring.com>
55 Stefan Siegel
56 Stefan van der Eijk
57 Stew Benedict
58 Sylvain Vignaud
59 Thomas Poindessous <poinde_t@epita.fr>
60 Thomas Spuhler
61 Till Kamppeter
62 Vincent Guardiola <vguardiola@mandriva.com>
63 Warly
64 Yves Duret

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26