/[soft]/mageia-kde-translation
ViewVC logotype

Log of /mageia-kde-translation

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 8204 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 11 10:09:55 2013 UTC (4 years, 3 months ago) by akien
Changing all DOS-like .po files to UNIX-like files.

Revision 7802 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 5 17:15:06 2013 UTC (4 years, 4 months ago) by yurchor
Chinese translation by tuhaihe

Revision 7794 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 5 13:28:47 2013 UTC (4 years, 4 months ago) by piratu
updated Romanian translation

Revision 7518 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 7 22:52:49 2013 UTC (4 years, 5 months ago) by tarakbumba
updated tr translation

Revision 6961 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 3 11:48:23 2013 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by kiki
Updated Indonesian translation

Revision 6926 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 1 19:31:53 2013 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by francescpinyol
Updated Catalan translation

Revision 6824 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 21 09:03:55 2012 UTC (4 years, 7 months ago) by kiki
Updated Indonesian translation

Revision 6379 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 1 11:40:42 2012 UTC (4 years, 9 months ago) by francescpinyol
Updated Catalan translation

Revision 6377 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 1 11:14:52 2012 UTC (4 years, 9 months ago) by francescpinyol
Updated Catalan translation

Revision 6221 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 15 00:55:08 2012 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by kiki
Updated Indonesian translation

Revision 6039 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 24 19:27:03 2012 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by francescpinyol
Updated Catalan translation

Revision 6026 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 24 15:26:09 2012 UTC (4 years, 10 months ago) by francescpinyol
Updated Catalan translation

Revision 5763 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 8 10:43:54 2012 UTC (4 years, 11 months ago) by francescpinyol
Updated Catalan translation

Revision 5153 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 20 20:36:52 2012 UTC (5 years ago) by filip
Slovenian translation updated

Revision 5132 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jul 8 17:06:27 2012 UTC (5 years, 1 month ago) by filip
updated Slovenian translation - msgmerge

Revision 4224 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 23 22:32:03 2012 UTC (5 years, 3 months ago) by piratu
updated Romanian translation

Revision 3404 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 12 02:20:16 2012 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by jacen
Updating Spanish translation

Revision 3348 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 10 14:32:53 2012 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by petos
updated Czech translation

Revision 3335 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Mar 10 13:04:03 2012 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by obgr_seneca
- Updated Catalan translations

Revision 3292 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Mar 9 09:50:54 2012 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by obgr_seneca
- Updated German translations

Revision 3159 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 1 14:38:17 2012 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by matteo
updated Italian translation

Revision 3035 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 23 15:43:38 2012 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by akien
Uploaded all the French translations from Transifex

Revision 2748 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 22 11:49:45 2012 UTC (5 years, 6 months ago) by dglent
Update Greek translation

Revision 2679 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 16 16:20:00 2012 UTC (5 years, 7 months ago) by numand
updated Turkish translation

Revision 2460 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 17 20:50:24 2011 UTC (5 years, 8 months ago) by dglent
Update Greek translation

Revision 1729 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 4 11:33:49 2011 UTC (6 years, 1 month ago) by filip
updated Slovenian translation

Revision 1643 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 2 20:47:25 2011 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by dmorgan
Branch for updates

Revision 1544 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 26 21:19:56 2011 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by akien
Update of the Arabic translation of rpmdrake, drakpxelinux, mageia-kde-translation and drakx/trunk/perl-install/standalone.
Files retrieved from Mageia's Transifex.

Revision 1498 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 24 12:52:44 2011 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by petos
updated Czech translation

Revision 1419 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 19 13:38:35 2011 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by akien
Update of the Arabic and Romanian translations for almost all of the projects. Add of new Arabic translations for indexhtml, and new Romanian translations for indexhtml, drakpxelinux, identity.

Revision 1306 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 12 19:56:23 2011 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by akien
Update of the Italian translations for almost every project with the po files from Transifex.
Update of the French po file for drakx-kbd-mouse-x11 with the latest file from Tx.

Revision 1287 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 10 19:14:16 2011 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by dglent
Update Greek translation

Revision 1258 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 19:41:14 2011 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by obgr_seneca
Updated German translation

Revision 1233 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 16:04:40 2011 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by mareklaane
Updated Estonian translation.



Revision 1212 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 05:50:40 2011 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by ze
update

Revision 1194 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 00:38:50 2011 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by jacen
Updating Spanish translation from Transifex

Revision 1155 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 6 22:39:12 2011 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by youp3
updated French translation

Revision 1054 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 1 09:50:14 2011 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by remmy
Added missing Dutch translations.


Revision 1021 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 28 08:01:02 2011 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by franklin
20110428 committed by Franklin

Revision 713 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 21 01:01:32 2011 UTC (6 years, 4 months ago) by dmorgan
Fix tarball creation


Revision 400 - Directory Listing
Added Thu Feb 3 18:10:14 2011 UTC (6 years, 6 months ago) by dmorgan
Import cleaned mageia-kde-translation/

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26