/[soft]/mageia-kde-translation
ViewVC logotype

Log of /mageia-kde-translation

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 3035 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Feb 23 15:43:38 2012 UTC (6 years, 2 months ago) by akien
Uploaded all the French translations from Transifex

Revision 2748 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 22 11:49:45 2012 UTC (6 years, 3 months ago) by dglent
Update Greek translation

Revision 2679 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 16 16:20:00 2012 UTC (6 years, 4 months ago) by numand
updated Turkish translation

Revision 2460 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Dec 17 20:50:24 2011 UTC (6 years, 5 months ago) by dglent
Update Greek translation

Revision 1729 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jul 4 11:33:49 2011 UTC (6 years, 10 months ago) by filip
updated Slovenian translation

Revision 1643 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 2 20:47:25 2011 UTC (6 years, 11 months ago) by dmorgan
Branch for updates

Revision 1544 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 26 21:19:56 2011 UTC (6 years, 11 months ago) by akien
Update of the Arabic translation of rpmdrake, drakpxelinux, mageia-kde-translation and drakx/trunk/perl-install/standalone.
Files retrieved from Mageia's Transifex.

Revision 1498 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 24 12:52:44 2011 UTC (6 years, 11 months ago) by petos
updated Czech translation

Revision 1419 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 19 13:38:35 2011 UTC (7 years ago) by akien
Update of the Arabic and Romanian translations for almost all of the projects. Add of new Arabic translations for indexhtml, and new Romanian translations for indexhtml, drakpxelinux, identity.

Revision 1306 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 12 19:56:23 2011 UTC (7 years ago) by akien
Update of the Italian translations for almost every project with the po files from Transifex.
Update of the French po file for drakx-kbd-mouse-x11 with the latest file from Tx.

Revision 1287 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 10 19:14:16 2011 UTC (7 years ago) by dglent
Update Greek translation

Revision 1258 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 19:41:14 2011 UTC (7 years ago) by obgr_seneca
Updated German translation

Revision 1233 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 16:04:40 2011 UTC (7 years ago) by mareklaane
Updated Estonian translation.



Revision 1212 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 05:50:40 2011 UTC (7 years ago) by ze
update

Revision 1194 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 9 00:38:50 2011 UTC (7 years ago) by jacen
Updating Spanish translation from Transifex

Revision 1155 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 6 22:39:12 2011 UTC (7 years ago) by youp3
updated French translation

Revision 1054 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun May 1 09:50:14 2011 UTC (7 years ago) by remmy
Added missing Dutch translations.


Revision 1021 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 28 08:01:02 2011 UTC (7 years ago) by franklin
20110428 committed by Franklin

Revision 713 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 21 01:01:32 2011 UTC (7 years, 2 months ago) by dmorgan
Fix tarball creation


Revision 400 - Directory Listing
Added Thu Feb 3 18:10:14 2011 UTC (7 years, 3 months ago) by dmorgan
Import cleaned mageia-kde-translation/

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26