/[packages]/cauldron/firefox-beta-l10n/current/SPECS
ViewVC logotype

Log of /cauldron/firefox-beta-l10n/current/SPECS

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:


Revision 793642 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 27 02:30:32 2014 UTC (7 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
34.0b3

Revision 792434 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 22 05:30:14 2014 UTC (7 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
24.0b2

Revision 771466 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 17 02:17:47 2014 UTC (7 years, 7 months ago) by fwang
34.0b1

Revision 741432 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Oct 14 23:24:17 2014 UTC (7 years, 7 months ago) by umeabot
Second Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild

Revision 737257 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Oct 7 05:45:21 2014 UTC (7 years, 7 months ago) by fwang
update language file to real b9

Revision 737145 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 6 18:21:45 2014 UTC (7 years, 7 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 733817 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 1 11:39:02 2014 UTC (7 years, 7 months ago) by fwang
33.0 b8

Revision 679203 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 16 15:48:09 2014 UTC (7 years, 8 months ago) by umeabot
Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild

Revision 676738 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 15 09:08:50 2014 UTC (7 years, 8 months ago) by fwang
33.0b3

Revision 674624 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 11 01:35:37 2014 UTC (7 years, 8 months ago) by fwang
33.0b2

Revision 673556 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 8 12:13:07 2014 UTC (7 years, 8 months ago) by fwang
33.0b1

Revision 667251 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 25 03:58:05 2014 UTC (7 years, 8 months ago) by fwang
32.0b9

Revision 665844 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 20 07:44:49 2014 UTC (7 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
32.0b8

Revision 664890 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Aug 17 16:59:17 2014 UTC (7 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
32.0b7

Revision 660860 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Aug 7 18:00:02 2014 UTC (7 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
32.0b4

Revision 656259 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jul 24 06:43:06 2014 UTC (7 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
32.0b1

Revision 653090 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 15 12:07:37 2014 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by pterjan
Try fixing unexpanded macros

Revision 653080 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 15 11:27:54 2014 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by pterjan
Update to beta 9

Revision 644849 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jul 6 12:22:28 2014 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by ovitters
SILENT remove variable definition(s) name, version, release

Revision 644165 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jul 6 08:55:38 2014 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by fwang
31.0 b7

Revision 642295 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 2 12:17:54 2014 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by pterjan
Update to beta 6

Revision 641595 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 30 14:09:58 2014 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by pterjan
Update to b5

Revision 638744 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 22 18:12:08 2014 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 637796 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 17 11:13:35 2014 UTC (7 years, 11 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 635746 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 12 06:18:34 2014 UTC (7 years, 11 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 628077 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 31 09:10:29 2014 UTC (7 years, 11 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 627147 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 28 06:23:02 2014 UTC (7 years, 11 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 625647 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat May 24 19:45:56 2014 UTC (7 years, 11 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 624124 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 20 06:26:20 2014 UTC (8 years ago) by tv
new release

Revision 622944 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 15 20:20:27 2014 UTC (8 years ago) by tv
new release

Revision 622108 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 12 03:29:51 2014 UTC (8 years ago) by fwang
30.0b3

Revision 620989 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed May 7 05:29:15 2014 UTC (8 years ago) by tv
new release

Revision 620269 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 5 16:28:49 2014 UTC (8 years ago) by tv
new release

Revision 617722 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 25 03:49:08 2014 UTC (8 years ago) by fwang
29.0b9

Revision 611074 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 1 06:23:29 2014 UTC (8 years, 1 month ago) by fwang
29.0b4

Revision 609210 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Mar 28 16:14:59 2014 UTC (8 years, 1 month ago) by tv
new release

Revision 608260 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 25 09:06:17 2014 UTC (8 years, 1 month ago) by fwang
29.0b2

Revision 605566 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 19 07:43:03 2014 UTC (8 years, 2 months ago) by fwang
29.0b1

Revision 601662 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 10 04:17:07 2014 UTC (8 years, 2 months ago) by fwang
28.0b9

Revision 600774 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Mar 7 07:05:28 2014 UTC (8 years, 2 months ago) by fwang
28.0b6

Revision 597259 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 25 23:51:49 2014 UTC (8 years, 2 months ago) by fwang
28.0b6

Revision 594691 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 19 10:10:18 2014 UTC (8 years, 3 months ago) by fwang
28.0b4

Revision 591220 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Feb 14 16:41:54 2014 UTC (8 years, 3 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 589325 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 11 15:38:04 2014 UTC (8 years, 3 months ago) by fwang
28.0b2

Revision 585365 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Feb 7 15:33:36 2014 UTC (8 years, 3 months ago) by fwang
28.0b1

Revision 568336 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 26 19:03:19 2014 UTC (8 years, 3 months ago) by tv
1 more locale was removed upstream

Revision 567176 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 20 06:15:46 2014 UTC (8 years, 4 months ago) by tv
1 more locale was removed upstream

Revision 567175 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 20 06:13:30 2014 UTC (8 years, 4 months ago) by tv
2 locales were removed upstream

Revision 567169 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 20 02:31:38 2014 UTC (8 years, 4 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 566266 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jan 12 12:15:21 2014 UTC (8 years, 4 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 565717 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 8 22:45:02 2014 UTC (8 years, 4 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 558725 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 19 06:13:53 2013 UTC (8 years, 5 months ago) by fwang
new version 27.0b2

Revision 557306 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Dec 16 00:33:01 2013 UTC (8 years, 5 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 554909 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Dec 3 23:45:10 2013 UTC (8 years, 5 months ago) by fwang
26.0b10

Revision 553955 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 28 15:40:44 2013 UTC (8 years, 5 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 552448 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 23 10:52:21 2013 UTC (8 years, 5 months ago) by fwang
new version 26.0b7

Revision 551710 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 18 02:28:33 2013 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
new version 26.0b5

Revision 550717 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 12 10:48:49 2013 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
new version 26.0b4

Revision 550072 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 9 08:35:12 2013 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
2.6b3

Revision 549764 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 6 02:29:27 2013 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
new version 26.0b2

Revision 548014 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 30 10:33:50 2013 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 547591 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 28 06:29:18 2013 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
new version 25.0b12

Revision 546722 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 24 03:19:33 2013 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
new version 25.0b11

Revision 545495 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Oct 22 05:42:49 2013 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by umeabot
Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild

Revision 537127 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 21 10:26:09 2013 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by fwang
new version 25.0b9

Revision 501359 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 16 06:36:27 2013 UTC (8 years, 7 months ago) by fwang
new version 25.0b8

Revision 495722 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Oct 12 01:11:40 2013 UTC (8 years, 7 months ago) by fwang
new version 25.0b7

Revision 494533 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 10 00:54:41 2013 UTC (8 years, 7 months ago) by fwang
25.0b6

Revision 490180 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Oct 2 01:08:38 2013 UTC (8 years, 7 months ago) by fwang
SILENT: should be b4

Revision 488137 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 28 02:24:53 2013 UTC (8 years, 7 months ago) by fwang
25.0b3

Revision 485861 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Sep 25 05:40:13 2013 UTC (8 years, 7 months ago) by fwang
new verison 25.0b2

Revision 481538 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Sep 19 16:48:53 2013 UTC (8 years, 8 months ago) by fwang
new version 25.0b1

Revision 478401 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Sep 13 08:13:41 2013 UTC (8 years, 8 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 475665 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Sep 7 09:33:34 2013 UTC (8 years, 8 months ago) by fwang
24.0b9

Revision 475017 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Sep 4 01:34:09 2013 UTC (8 years, 8 months ago) by fwang
new version 24.0b8

Revision 473405 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 30 11:29:24 2013 UTC (8 years, 8 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 472486 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 27 23:42:34 2013 UTC (8 years, 8 months ago) by fwang
new verison 24.0b6

Revision 470788 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Aug 24 06:48:11 2013 UTC (8 years, 8 months ago) by fwang
new version 24.0b5

Revision 468487 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 20 19:14:45 2013 UTC (8 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
new verison 24.0b4

Revision 467020 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 16 19:07:52 2013 UTC (8 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
new version 24.0b3

Revision 466422 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 14 13:30:43 2013 UTC (8 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
new version 24.0b2

Revision 466118 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 13 10:08:55 2013 UTC (8 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
new version 24.0b1

Revision 461273 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 30 17:20:36 2013 UTC (8 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
new version 23.0b10

Revision 459357 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jul 28 03:28:27 2013 UTC (8 years, 9 months ago) by fwang
new version 23.0b9

Revision 458326 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 26 07:07:56 2013 UTC (8 years, 9 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 456280 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 19 13:45:16 2013 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by fwang
new versioin 23.0b7

Revision 455102 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 16 18:04:52 2013 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by fwang
new version 23.0b6

Revision 452733 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 10 23:16:10 2013 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by fwang
new version 23.0b4

Revision 449771 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 2 16:09:56 2013 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 446917 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 26 10:06:50 2013 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by fwang
new version 23.0b1

Revision 444633 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 18 09:41:47 2013 UTC (8 years, 11 months ago) by fwang
new version 22.0b6

Revision 442477 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 13 09:03:30 2013 UTC (8 years, 11 months ago) by fwang
new verison 22.0b5

Revision 438248 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 6 12:25:03 2013 UTC (8 years, 11 months ago) by fwang
new version 22.0b4

Revision 433016 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 30 05:19:57 2013 UTC (8 years, 11 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 424793 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 23 06:12:16 2013 UTC (8 years, 11 months ago) by tv
new release

Revision 413443 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 17 04:38:45 2013 UTC (9 years ago) by tv
new release

Revision 412535 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 7 08:53:23 2013 UTC (9 years ago) by tv
new release

Revision 412140 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri May 3 11:10:27 2013 UTC (9 years ago) by tv
new release

Revision 411699 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 30 15:23:05 2013 UTC (9 years ago) by tv
new release

Revision 411286 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Apr 26 08:11:31 2013 UTC (9 years ago) by tv
new release


  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28