/[packages]/misc/OpenSP/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/OpenSP/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1577 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Jan 9 03:38:32 2011 UTC (10 years, 8 months ago) by blino
File size: 2356 byte(s)
imported old log for OpenSP
1 * Sun Jan 03 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.5.2-7mdv2010.1
2 + Revision: 485962
3 - BR dtd412
4
5 + Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com>
6 - rebuild
7
8 + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
9 - rebuild
10
11 * Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.5.2-5mdv2009.0
12 + Revision: 223373
13 - rebuild
14
15 + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
16 - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
17
18 * Tue Mar 04 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.5.2-4mdv2008.1
19 + Revision: 178765
20 - rebuild
21
22 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
23 - restore BuildRoot
24
25 + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
26 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
27
28 * Thu Jun 21 2007 Christiaan Welvaart <spturtle@mandriva.org> 1.5.2-3mdv2008.0
29 + Revision: 42318
30 - add version to devel provides
31
32 * Fri Jun 08 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.5.2-2mdv2008.0
33 + Revision: 37270
34 - fix major
35 - new version
36 - update patches (Frederic Himpe)
37
38 * Thu Apr 19 2007 Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com> 1.5-12mdv2008.0
39 + Revision: 14997
40 - Import OpenSP
41
42
43
44 * Sat Sep 02 2006 Nicolas Lcureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 1.5-1mdv2007.0
45 - Rebuild
46
47 * Sun May 28 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.5-11mdk
48 - %%mkrel
49
50 * Fri Apr 14 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 1.5-10mdk
51 - patch3: try to find an external DTD's public ID in the local
52 catalogs before dereferencing the system ID
53
54 * Thu Nov 03 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.5-9mdk
55 - Rebuild
56
57 * Thu Jun 10 2004 Gtz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.5-8mdk
58 - rebuild for broken libstdc++6-devel-3.4.1-0.2mdk
59
60 * Thu Jun 3 2004 Montel Laurent <lmontel@n2.mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-7mdk
61 - Rebuild
62
63 * Mon Nov 24 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.5-6mdk
64 - rebuild 4 reupload (alpha)
65
66 * Mon Jul 21 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 1.5-5mdk
67 - Rebuild
68
69 * Wed Jun 11 2003 Warly <warly@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-4mdk
70 - Fix Per yvind Karlse patch 0 to be able to build openjade 1.3.2
71
72 * Fri Jun 06 2003 Per yvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 1.5-3mdk
73 - compile with same options as openjade
74 - Patch1 from RH
75
76 * Fri Jun 06 2003 Per yvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 1.5-2mdk
77 - gcc-3.3 fix from RH (Patch0)
78
79 * Mon Feb 3 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-1mdk
80 - Initial Mandrake package

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28