/[packages]/misc/abe/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/abe/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 75493 - (show annotations) (download)
Tue Mar 22 17:31:06 2011 UTC (10 years, 5 months ago) by dmorgan
File size: 1762 byte(s)
imported old log for abe
1 * Wed Feb 02 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1-8mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 635057
3 - add patch
4 - drop x req from configure
5 - rebuild
6 - tighten BR
7
8 * Sun Dec 05 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1-7mdv2011.0
9 + Revision: 609902
10 - rebuild
11
12 * Wed Jan 27 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1-6mdv2010.1
13 + Revision: 497301
14 - fix str fmt
15
16 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
17 - rebuild
18 - rebuild
19
20 * Thu Jun 12 2008 Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com> 1.1-4mdv2009.0
21 + Revision: 218439
22 - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
23
24 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
25 - drop old menu
26
27 * Thu Dec 20 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.1-4mdv2008.1
28 + Revision: 135813
29 - restore BuildRoot
30
31 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
32 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
33 - kill desktop-file-validate's 'warning: key "Encoding" in group "Desktop Entry" is deprecated'
34
35
36 * Fri Dec 15 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.1-4mdv2007.0
37 + Revision: 97207
38 - fix buildrequires
39 - add xdg menu to %%files
40 - add xdg menu (fixes #26326)
41 cleanups
42 - Import abe
43
44 * Tue Jun 27 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 1.1-2mdv2007.0
45 - use mkrel
46
47 * Mon Mar 07 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.1-1mdk
48 - 1.1
49 - license changed to GPL
50 - drop P0 (fixed upstream)
51
52 * Fri Aug 27 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0-3mdk
53 - rebuild for new menu
54
55 * Sat Apr 03 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0-2mdk
56 - rebuild
57 - fix summary macro to avoid possible conflicts if we were to build debug package
58 - fix buildrequires (lib64..)
59 - don't bzip2 icons in src.rpm
60

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28