/[packages]/misc/agave/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/agave/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 78037 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Mar 27 14:47:46 2011 UTC (10 years, 4 months ago) by ofaurax
File size: 1339 byte(s)
imported old log for agave
1 * Sun Dec 05 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.4.7-4mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 610264
3 - fix build
4
5 + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
6 - rebuild
7
8 * Sun May 02 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.4.7-3mdv2010.1
9 + Revision: 541530
10 - fix spec file
11
12 * Mon Dec 14 2009 Olivier Faurax <ofaurax@mandriva.org> 0.4.7-2mdv2010.1
13 + Revision: 478393
14 - rebuild
15
16 * Wed Nov 25 2009 Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org> 0.4.7-1mdv2010.1
17 + Revision: 470054
18 - BR intltool
19 - version 0.4.7
20 - fix str fmt (P0)
21 - fix files section
22 - $RPM_BUILD_ROOT -> %%{buildroot}
23
24 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
25 - rebuild
26 - rebuild
27 - rebuild
28
29 * Sat Mar 01 2008 Michael Scherer <misc@mandriva.org> 0.4.5-1mdv2008.1
30 + Revision: 177232
31 - update to new release
32
33 * Sun Feb 24 2008 Nicolas Lécureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 0.4.3-2mdv2008.1
34 + Revision: 174200
35 - Add icons for menu (Bug #38094)
36
37 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
38 - restore BuildRoot
39
40 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
41 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
42
43 * Wed Dec 05 2007 Nicolas Lécureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 0.4.3-1mdv2008.1
44 + Revision: 115525
45 - Fix Group
46 - Add buildRequires
47
48 + Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org>
49 - import agave
50
51
52 * Tue Dec 04 2007 Olivier FAURAX <olivier.faurax@laposte.net> 0.4.3-1mdv
53 - First release

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28