/[packages]/misc/alltray/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/alltray/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 53873 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Feb 18 18:08:35 2011 UTC (10 years, 7 months ago) by wally
File size: 2042 byte(s)
imported old log for alltray
1 * Mon Nov 15 2010 Jani Välimaa <wally@mandriva.org> 0:0.71b-1mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 597826
3 - new version 0.71b
4
5 * Mon Oct 25 2010 Jani Välimaa <wally@mandriva.org> 0:0.71a-2mdv2011.0
6 + Revision: 589344
7 - fix .desktop file
8
9 * Mon Oct 25 2010 Jani Välimaa <wally@mandriva.org> 0:0.71a-1mdv2011.0
10 + Revision: 589338
11 - new version 0.71a
12 - rediff and rename patch
13 - fix url, source and description
14 - get rid of .la files
15 - remove support for old (2008.1 and earlier) mdv releases
16
17 * Fri Feb 19 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0:0.70-4mdv2010.1
18 + Revision: 508076
19 - fix link
20
21 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
22 - rebuild
23 - rebuild
24 - rebuild
25
26 + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
27 - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
28
29 * Mon Dec 31 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:0.70-1mdv2008.1
30 + Revision: 139931
31 - add sources
32 - 0.70
33 - fix Conflicts on x86-64
34
35 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
36 - restore BuildRoot
37
38 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
39 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
40
41 + Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org>
42 - Fix obsoleting of old -devel on x86_64
43
44 * Wed Aug 15 2007 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0:0.69-1mdv2008.0
45 + Revision: 63756
46 - BuildRequires libGConf2-devel
47 - 0.69
48 - new devel policy
49 - move .la to -devel (it is not versionned and should not be needed outside -devel)
50
51
52 * Tue Jul 11 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0:0.66-3mdv2007.0
53 - rebuild
54
55 * Thu Apr 27 2006 Nicolas Lcureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 0.66-2mdk
56 - Fix BuildRequires
57
58 * Thu Apr 27 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:0.66-1mdk
59 - 0.66
60
61 * Sat Dec 10 2005 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0.65-1mdk
62 - 0.65
63 - use %%configure
64 - provide %%{_lib}alltray{,-devel}
65
66 * Thu Jul 14 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.60-1mdk
67 - 0.60
68 - src.rpm got lost, redid the whole package!
69
70 * Tue Apr 19 2005 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0.50-1mdk
71 - 0.50
72
73 * Thu Feb 24 2005 David Walluck <walluck@mandrake.org> 0.40-1mdk
74 - release
75

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28