/[packages]/misc/appres/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/appres/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 35123 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Jan 23 19:17:43 2011 UTC (10 years, 7 months ago) by pterjan
File size: 1526 byte(s)
imported old log for appres
1 * Tue Nov 02 2010 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-1mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 592583
3 - new release
4
5 * Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-2mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 522000
7 - rebuilt for 2010.1
8
9 * Fri Sep 25 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-1mdv2010.0
10 + Revision: 448646
11 - new release
12
13 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-6mdv2010.0
14 + Revision: 413036
15 - rebuild
16
17 * Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-5mdv2009.1
18 + Revision: 349991
19 - 2009.1 rebuild
20
21 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.1-4mdv2009.0
22 + Revision: 220354
23 - rebuild
24
25 * Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.1-3mdv2008.1
26 + Revision: 148467
27 - rebuild
28 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
29
30 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
31 - restore BuildRoot
32
33 * Sat Sep 08 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.0.1-2mdv2008.0
34 + Revision: 82308
35 - rebuild for 2008
36 - slight spec clean
37
38 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
39 - fix man pages extension
40
41
42 * Mon Feb 05 2007 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-1mdv2007.0
43 + Revision: 116380
44 - new upstream version: 1.0.1
45 - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
46 - Fixing some information on the specfile
47 - increment release
48 - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
49
50 + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
51 - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
52
53 + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
54 - fix description
55

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28