/[packages]/misc/asm/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/asm/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 21093 - (show annotations) (download)
Mon Jan 17 11:14:21 2011 UTC (10 years, 8 months ago) by dmorgan
File size: 2563 byte(s)
imported old log for asm
1 * Mon Nov 29 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0:1.5.3-3.0.5mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 603185
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0:1.5.3-3.0.4mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 522090
7 - rebuilt for 2010.1
8
9 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0:1.5.3-3.0.3mdv2010.0
10 + Revision: 413039
11 - rebuild
12
13 * Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0:1.5.3-3.0.2mdv2009.1
14 + Revision: 349993
15 - 2009.1 rebuild
16
17 * Mon Feb 18 2008 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtakov@mandriva.org> 0:1.5.3-3.0.1mdv2008.1
18 + Revision: 172094
19 - add maven poms and depmaps
20
21 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
22 - restore BuildRoot
23
24 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
25 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
26
27 * Sun Dec 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:1.5.3-2.4mdv2008.1
28 + Revision: 120828
29 - buildrequire java-rpmbuild, i.e. build with icedtea on x86(_64)
30
31 * Sat Sep 15 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:1.5.3-2.3mdv2008.0
32 + Revision: 87201
33 - rebuild to filter out autorequires of GCJ AOT objects
34 - remove unnecessary Requires(post) on java-gcj-compat
35
36 * Tue Jul 03 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:1.5.3-2.2mdv2008.0
37 + Revision: 47576
38 - rebuild for new libgcj
39
40
41 * Sat Dec 16 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 1.5.3-2.1mdv2007.0
42 + Revision: 97984
43 - Import asm
44
45 * Fri Dec 15 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.5.3-2.1mdv2007.1
46 - gcj_support
47
48 * Sun Jan 15 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.5.3-1.2mdk
49 - BuildRequires: java-devel
50
51 * Mon Sep 12 2005 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.5.3-1.1mdk
52 - release
53
54 * Fri Jul 01 2005 Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com> 0:1.5.3-1jpp_1fc
55 - Build into Fedora.
56
57 * Fri May 06 2005 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:1.5.3-1jpp_1rh
58 - Merge with upstream for upgrade
59
60 * Fri Mar 11 2005 Sebastiano Vigna <vigna at acm.org> 0:1.5.3-1jpp
61 - Upgrade to 1.5.3
62
63 * Tue Feb 01 2005 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.4.3-1jpp
64 - Upgrade to 1.4.3
65 - Require objectweb-anttask instead of owanttask
66
67 * Mon Nov 15 2004 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:1.4.1-4jpp_1rh
68 - First Red Hat build
69
70 * Tue Sep 21 2004 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.4.1-4jpp
71 - Require owanttask instead of monolog
72
73 * Sat Aug 21 2004 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.4.1-3jpp
74 - Build with ant-1.6.2
75
76 * Sun Feb 08 2004 David Walluck <david@anti-microsoft.org> 0:1.4.1-2jpp
77 - this release uses new upstream tarball from author
78 - add some documentation from website
79
80 * Thu Jan 22 2004 David Walluck <david@anti-microsoft.org> 0:1.4.1-1jpp
81 - release
82

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28