/[packages]/misc/aspell-be/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/aspell-be/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 16789 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Jan 14 01:05:47 2011 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by ahmad
File size: 1440 byte(s)
imported old log for aspell-be
1 * Mon Nov 29 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.0-11mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 603192
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Mon Apr 05 2010 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 0.50.0-10mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 531720
7 - rebuild
8
9 * Sun Mar 14 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.0-9mdv2010.1
10 + Revision: 518906
11 - rebuild
12
13 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.0-8mdv2010.0
14 + Revision: 413046
15 - rebuild
16
17 * Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.50.0-7mdv2009.1
18 + Revision: 349997
19 - 2009.1 rebuild
20
21 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.50.0-6mdv2009.0
22 + Revision: 220362
23 - rebuild
24
25 * Sun Mar 09 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.50.0-5mdv2008.1
26 + Revision: 182400
27 - provide enchant-dictionary
28
29 * Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.50.0-4mdv2008.1
30 + Revision: 148737
31 - rebuild
32 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
33 - s/Mandrake/Mandriva/
34
35 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
36 - restore BuildRoot
37
38
39 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.0-3mdv2007.0
40 + Revision: 123221
41 - Import aspell-be
42
43 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.0-3mdv2007.1
44 - use the mkrel macro
45 - disable debug packages
46
47 * Fri Dec 03 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.0-2mdk
48 - rebuild for new aspell
49
50 * Tue Jul 20 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.0-1mdk
51 - first version for mandrake
52

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28