/[packages]/misc/aspell-br/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/aspell-br/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 16804 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Jan 14 01:08:48 2011 UTC (11 years, 7 months ago) by ahmad
File size: 1654 byte(s)
imported old log for aspell-br
1 * Mon Nov 29 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.60.2-9mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 603195
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Sun Mar 14 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.60.2-8mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 518909
7 - rebuild
8
9 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.60.2-7mdv2010.0
10 + Revision: 413049
11 - rebuild
12
13 * Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.60.2-6mdv2009.1
14 + Revision: 350001
15 - 2009.1 rebuild
16
17 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.60.2-5mdv2009.0
18 + Revision: 220364
19 - rebuild
20
21 * Sun Mar 09 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.60.2-4mdv2008.1
22 + Revision: 182403
23 - provide enchant-dictionary
24
25 * Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.60.2-3mdv2008.1
26 + Revision: 148741
27 - rebuild
28 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
29 - s/Mandrake/Mandriva/
30
31 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
32 - restore BuildRoot
33
34
35 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.60.2-2mdv2007.0
36 + Revision: 123227
37 - Import aspell-br
38
39 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.60.2-2mdv2007.1
40 - use the mkrel macro
41 - disable debug packages
42
43 * Wed May 18 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.60.2-1mdk
44 - accept "'" as ellidation mark at end of words (eg "gan' an dud")
45
46 * Fri May 13 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.60.1-1mdk
47 - update word list:
48 o add muted words
49 o add conjugued verbs
50 - accept "'" as ellidation mark at beginning of words
51
52 * Fri Dec 03 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-6mdk
53 - rebuild for new aspell
54
55 * Wed Jul 28 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-5mdk
56 - allow build on ia64
57

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28