/[packages]/misc/aspell-ca/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/aspell-ca/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 16809 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Jan 14 01:09:42 2011 UTC (10 years, 8 months ago) by ahmad
File size: 1519 byte(s)
imported old log for aspell-ca
1 * Mon Nov 29 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 20090721-2mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 603196
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Sun Mar 14 2010 Isabel Vallejo <isabel@mandriva.org> 20090721-1mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 519095
7 - update to 2009-07-21.1
8 - update to 2.1.5-9
9 - update to 2.1.5
10 - update to 2.1.5
11
12 * Sun Mar 14 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 20040130.1-8mdv2010.1
13 + Revision: 518910
14 - rebuild
15
16 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 20040130.1-7mdv2010.0
17 + Revision: 413051
18 - rebuild
19
20 * Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 20040130.1-6mdv2009.1
21 + Revision: 350002
22 - 2009.1 rebuild
23
24 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 20040130.1-5mdv2009.0
25 + Revision: 220365
26 - rebuild
27
28 * Sun Mar 09 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 20040130.1-4mdv2008.1
29 + Revision: 182405
30 - provide enchant-dictionary
31
32 * Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 20040130.1-3mdv2008.1
33 + Revision: 148742
34 - rebuild
35 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
36 - s/Mandrake/Mandriva/
37
38 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
39 - restore BuildRoot
40
41
42 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 20040130.1-2mdv2007.0
43 + Revision: 123229
44 - Import aspell-ca
45
46 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 20040130.1-2mdv2007.1
47 - use the mkrel macro
48 - disable debug packages
49
50 * Fri Dec 03 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 20040130.1-1mdk
51 - new release
52
53 * Wed Jul 28 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-5mdk
54 - allow build on ia64
55

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28