/[packages]/misc/aspell-es/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/aspell-es/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 16849 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Jan 14 01:17:19 2011 UTC (10 years, 8 months ago) by ahmad
File size: 1347 byte(s)
imported old log for aspell-es
1 * Mon Nov 29 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.9a.1-4mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 603204
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Sun Mar 14 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.9a.1-3mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 518918
7 - rebuild
8
9 * Wed Jun 24 2009 Isabel Vallejo <isabel@mandriva.org> 1.9a.1-2mdv2010.0
10 + Revision: 388882
11 - update to 1.9a.1
12 - update to 1.9a-1
13 - update to 1.9a-1
14 - update to 1.9a-1
15
16 * Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.50.2-12mdv2009.1
17 + Revision: 350019
18 - 2009.1 rebuild
19
20 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.50.2-11mdv2009.0
21 + Revision: 220373
22 - rebuild
23
24 * Sun Mar 09 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.50.2-10mdv2008.1
25 + Revision: 182418
26 - provide enchant-dictionary
27
28 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
29 - rebuild
30 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
31 - s/Mandrake/Mandriva/
32
33 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
34 - restore BuildRoot
35
36
37 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.2-8mdv2007.0
38 + Revision: 123245
39 - Import aspell-es
40
41 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.2-8mdv2007.1
42 - use the mkrel macro
43 - disable debug packages
44
45 * Fri Dec 03 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-6mdk
46 - rebuild for new aspell
47
48 * Wed Jul 28 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-5mdk
49 - allow build on ia64
50

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28