/[packages]/misc/aspell-fa/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/aspell-fa/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 16859 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Jan 14 01:19:10 2011 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by ahmad
File size: 1202 byte(s)
imported old log for aspell-fa
1 * Mon Nov 29 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.11.0-4mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 603206
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Sun Mar 14 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.11.0-3mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 518920
7 - rebuild
8
9 * Sat Jun 27 2009 Isabel Vallejo <isabel@mandriva.org> 0.11.0-2mdv2010.0
10 + Revision: 390007
11 - reupdate to 0.11-0
12 - update to 0.11-0
13
14 * Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.02.0-6mdv2009.1
15 + Revision: 350021
16 - 2009.1 rebuild
17
18 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.02.0-5mdv2009.0
19 + Revision: 220375
20 - rebuild
21
22 * Sun Mar 09 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.02.0-4mdv2008.1
23 + Revision: 182421
24 - provide enchant-dictionary
25
26 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
27 - rebuild
28 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
29 - s/Mandrake/Mandriva/
30
31 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
32 - restore BuildRoot
33
34
35 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.02.0-2mdv2007.0
36 + Revision: 123249
37 - Import aspell-fa
38
39 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.02.0-2mdv2007.1
40 - use the mkrel macro
41 - disable debug packages
42
43 * Fri Dec 03 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.02.0-1mdk
44 - first version
45

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28