/[packages]/misc/aspell-ga/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/aspell-ga/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 16879 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Jan 14 01:22:39 2011 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by ahmad
File size: 1344 byte(s)
imported old log for aspell-ga
1 * Mon Nov 29 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.4.0-3mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 603210
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Sun Mar 14 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.4.0-2mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 518924
7 - rebuild
8
9 * Sat Jun 27 2009 Isabel Vallejo <isabel@mandriva.org> 4.4.0-1mdv2010.0
10 + Revision: 390010
11 - update to 4.4
12
13 * Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 3.6.0-6mdv2009.1
14 + Revision: 350026
15 - 2009.1 rebuild
16
17 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 3.6.0-5mdv2009.0
18 + Revision: 220379
19 - rebuild
20
21 * Sun Mar 09 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 3.6.0-4mdv2008.1
22 + Revision: 182440
23 - provide enchant-dictionary
24
25 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
26 - rebuild
27 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
28 - s/Mandrake/Mandriva/
29
30 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
31 - restore BuildRoot
32
33
34 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.6.0-2mdv2007.0
35 + Revision: 123257
36 - Import aspell-ga
37
38 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.6.0-2mdv2007.1
39 - use the mkrel macro
40 - disable debug packages
41
42 * Wed Feb 16 2005 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 3.6.0-1mdk
43 - new release
44
45 * Fri Dec 03 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 3.5.0-1mdk
46 - new release
47
48 * Tue Jul 20 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.4-1mdk
49 - updated to 0.50.4
50

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28