/[packages]/misc/aspell-he/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/aspell-he/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 16899 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Jan 14 01:26:26 2011 UTC (10 years, 8 months ago) by ahmad
File size: 1364 byte(s)
imported old log for aspell-he
1 * Mon Nov 29 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-10mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 603214
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Sun Mar 14 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-9mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 518927
7 - rebuild
8
9 + Isabel Vallejo <isabel@mandriva.org>
10 - update to 1.0-0
11
12 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.9.0-7mdv2010.0
13 + Revision: 413070
14 - rebuild
15
16 * Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.9.0-6mdv2009.1
17 + Revision: 350032
18 - 2009.1 rebuild
19
20 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.9.0-5mdv2009.0
21 + Revision: 220383
22 - rebuild
23
24 * Sun Mar 09 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.9.0-4mdv2008.1
25 + Revision: 182460
26 - provide enchant-dictionary
27
28 * Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.9.0-3mdv2008.1
29 + Revision: 148780
30 - rebuild
31 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
32 - s/Mandrake/Mandriva/
33
34 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
35 - restore BuildRoot
36
37
38 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.9.0-2mdv2007.0
39 + Revision: 123265
40 - Import aspell-he
41
42 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.9.0-2mdv2007.1
43 - use the mkrel macro
44 - disable debug packages
45
46 * Wed Feb 16 2005 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.0-1mdk
47 - updated to new release
48
49 * Fri Dec 03 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.0-1mdk
50 - first version
51

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28