/[packages]/misc/aspell-ro/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/aspell-ro/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 17049 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Jan 14 01:53:31 2011 UTC (11 years, 4 months ago) by ahmad
File size: 1424 byte(s)
imported old log for aspell-ro
1 * Tue Nov 30 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.1-5mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 603456
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Sun Mar 14 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.1-4mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 518957
7 - rebuild
8
9 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.1-3mdv2010.0
10 + Revision: 413099
11 - rebuild
12
13 * Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 3.1-2mdv2009.1
14 + Revision: 350109
15 - 2009.1 rebuild
16
17 * Sun Jun 15 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 3.1-1mdv2009.0
18 + Revision: 219199
19 - New version 3.1
20
21 * Sun Mar 09 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.50.2-9mdv2008.1
22 + Revision: 182630
23 - provide enchant-dictionary
24
25 * Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.50.2-8mdv2008.1
26 + Revision: 148846
27 - rebuild
28 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
29 - s/Mandrake/Mandriva/
30
31 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
32 - restore BuildRoot
33
34
35 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.2-7mdv2007.0
36 + Revision: 124102
37 - rebuilt due to bs fjukiness
38 - Import aspell-ro
39
40 * Wed Feb 21 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.2-6mdv2007.1
41 - use the mkrel macro
42 - disable debug packages
43
44 * Wed Sep 28 2005 Laurent MONTEL <lmontel@mandriva.com> 0.50.2-5mdk
45 - Fix provides
46
47 * Fri Dec 03 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-4mdk
48 - rebuild for new aspell
49
50 * Wed Jul 28 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-3mdk
51 - allow build on ia64
52

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28