/[packages]/misc/blt/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/blt/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1501 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Jan 9 02:33:13 2011 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by blino
File size: 2571 byte(s)
imported old log for blt
1 * Tue Nov 30 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.4z-22mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 603760
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.4z-21mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 522211
7 - rebuilt for 2010.1
8
9 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.4z-20mdv2010.0
10 + Revision: 413175
11 - rebuild
12
13 * Sat Dec 06 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.4z-19mdv2009.1
14 + Revision: 311075
15 - rebuild for new tcl
16 - drop all the ridiculous libification crap
17 - add tcl86.patch (fix build for tcl 8.6)
18 - add local.patch (fix a use of /usr/local)
19 - update libdir.patch
20 - spec clean
21
22 * Tue Jul 15 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.4z-18mdv2009.0
23 + Revision: 235704
24 - fix the symlinks to binaries (#40947)
25
26 * Mon Jul 14 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.4z-17mdv2009.0
27 + Revision: 235698
28 - add exact.patch: loosen the version checking in init to make it actually run
29
30 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.4z-16mdv2009.0
31 + Revision: 220484
32 - rebuild
33
34 + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
35 - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
36
37 * Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.4z-15mdv2008.1
38 + Revision: 148966
39 - rebuild
40 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
41 - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
42
43 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
44 - restore BuildRoot
45
46 * Fri Sep 07 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 2.4z-14mdv2008.0
47 + Revision: 82098
48 - use autoconf-2.13 explicitely
49 - rebuild for new soname of tcl
50
51 * Thu May 10 2007 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 2.4z-13mdv2008.0
52 + Revision: 25852
53 - fix for tcl8.5
54
55
56 * Mon May 01 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.4z-12mdk
57 - rebuild for sparc
58
59 * Sun Jan 01 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.4z-11mdk
60 - fix deps
61
62 * Sun Jan 01 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.4z-10mdk
63 - rebuilt against soname aware deps
64
65 * Wed Feb 09 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4z-9mdk
66 - multiarch
67
68 * Tue Jun 08 2004 Per Řyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 2.4z-8mdk
69 - fix buildrequires
70 - wipe out buildroot before installing
71
72 * Fri Apr 23 2004 Per Řyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 2.4z-7mdk
73 - buildrequires
74
75 * Fri Dec 19 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.4z-6mdk
76 - remove redundant BuildRequires
77 - rebuild
78
79 * Thu Jul 31 2003 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4z-5mdk
80 - Patch4: Some 64-bit fixes
81
82 * Mon Jul 14 2003 Per Řyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 2.4z-4mdk
83 - use %%mklibname macro
84

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28