/[packages]/misc/crontabs/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/crontabs/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 219 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Jan 7 12:02:15 2011 UTC (10 years, 8 months ago) by pterjan
File size: 1758 byte(s)
imported old log for crontabs
1 * Mon Mar 15 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.10-15mdv2010.1
2 + Revision: 520051
3 - rebuilt for 2010.1
4
5 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.10-14mdv2010.0
6 + Revision: 413277
7 - rebuild
8
9 * Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.10-13mdv2009.1
10 + Revision: 350749
11 - rebuild
12
13 * Thu Aug 28 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.10-12mdv2009.0
14 + Revision: 276936
15 - bump release
16 - Add sysconfig file from Fedora, to control delay of cron.daily, ...
17
18 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.10-11mdv2009.0
19 + Revision: 220518
20 - rebuild
21
22 + Toshihiro Yamagishi <toshihiro@turbolinux.co.jp>
23 - added Requires: run-parts
24
25 * Sat Dec 29 2007 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.10-9mdv2008.1
26 + Revision: 139222
27 - decompress sources
28 - add sample delay script as documentation, as suggested by Florin <florinenator@gmail.com>
29
30 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
31 - restore BuildRoot
32
33 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
34 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
35
36 * Fri Sep 14 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.10-8mdv2008.0
37 + Revision: 85777
38 - rebuild for 2008
39 - drop file dependency on /usr/bin/run-parts, which is indirectly required by basesystem in any case
40 - Fedora license policy
41
42
43 * Mon Feb 12 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.10-7mdv2007.0
44 + Revision: 119951
45 - Import crontabs
46
47 * Thu Dec 29 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.10-6mdk
48 - added the /etc/cron.yearly directory as it is
49 supported by logrotate-3.7.3
50
51 * Sat Jul 16 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.10-5mdk
52 - fix #14863
53
54 * Sun Jan 23 2005 Per √ėyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.10-4mdk
55 - rebuild
56 - fix summary-ended-with-dot
57

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28