/[packages]/misc/docbook-style-dsssl-doc/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/docbook-style-dsssl-doc/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 786 - (show annotations) (download)
Sat Jan 8 16:22:12 2011 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by blino
File size: 1123 byte(s)
imported old log for docbook-style-dsssl-doc
1 * Thu Dec 02 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.79-9mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 604808
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Sun Jan 17 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.79-8mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 492815
7 - fix spec file
8
9 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.79-7mdv2010.0
10 + Revision: 413371
11 - rebuild
12
13 * Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.79-6mdv2009.1
14 + Revision: 350832
15 - rebuild
16
17 * Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.79-5mdv2009.0
18 + Revision: 220676
19 - rebuild
20
21 * Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.79-4mdv2008.1
22 + Revision: 149205
23 - rebuild
24 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
25
26 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
27 - restore BuildRoot
28
29 * Sat Apr 28 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.79-3mdv2008.0
30 + Revision: 18856
31 - clean spec; rebuild for new era
32
33
34 * Mon Apr 03 2006 Camille Begnis <camille@mandriva.com> 1.79-2mdk
35 - Fix license to please rpmlint
36 - rebuild
37
38 * Fri Nov 05 2004 Camille Begnis <camille@mandrakesoft.com> 1.79-1mdk
39 - 1.79
40
41 * Mon Apr 05 2004 Camille Begnis <camille@mandrakesoft.com> 1.78-2mdk
42 - Rebuild
43

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28