/[packages]/misc/expat/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/expat/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 721 - (show annotations) (download)
Sat Jan 8 15:36:53 2011 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by blino
File size: 2529 byte(s)
imported old log for expat
1 * Thu Nov 25 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.1-13mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 601022
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Sun Jan 10 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.1-12mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 488610
7 - P1: security fix for CVE-2009-3560 (new patch. the old patch caused regressions)
8
9 * Sat Dec 05 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.1-11mdv2010.1
10 + Revision: 473800
11 - P1: security fix for CVE-2009-3560
12 - added one patch and fixes from fedora
13
14 * Sun Aug 23 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.1-10mdv2010.0
15 + Revision: 419987
16 - bump release
17 - P0: security fix related to CVE-2009-2625
18
19 * Fri Dec 19 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.1-8mdv2009.1
20 + Revision: 316206
21 - rebuild
22
23 * Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.0.1-7mdv2009.0
24 + Revision: 220735
25 - rebuild
26
27 + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
28 - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
29
30 * Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.0.1-6mdv2008.1
31 + Revision: 170823
32 - rebuild
33 - fix "foobar is blabla" summary (=> "blabla") so that it looks nice in rpmdrake
34
35 * Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.0.1-5mdv2008.1
36 + Revision: 149707
37 - rebuild
38 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
39
40 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
41 - restore BuildRoot
42
43 * Thu Jun 07 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.1-4mdv2008.0
44 + Revision: 36867
45 - use distro conditional -fstack-protector
46
47 * Thu Jun 07 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 2.0.1-3mdv2008.0
48 + Revision: 36797
49 - fix mixture of tabs and spaces
50 - correct url and source
51 - drop useless scriplets
52 - correct obsoletes and provides
53 - spec file clean
54
55 + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
56 - rebuild with correct optflags
57
58 + David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org>
59 - 2.0.1
60
61
62 * Wed Oct 11 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
63 + 2006-10-10 09:19:15 (63272)
64 - rebuild
65
66 * Sat Oct 07 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
67 + 2006-10-06 07:15:16 (62920)
68 - Import expat
69
70 * Mon May 15 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.95.8-3mdk
71 - rebuild for sparc
72
73 * Wed Nov 16 2005 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.95.8-2mdk
74 - Rebuild to get debug package
75
76 * Tue Dec 07 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.95.8-1mdk
77 - add new header file
78 - drop merged patch 2
79 - drop patch 1, needs a review
80 - fix source URL
81 - New release 1.95.8, needed for python 2.4
82
83 * Fri Jul 30 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.95.7-1mdk
84 - 1.95.7
85 - sync with fedora patches
86

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28