/[packages]/misc/libsigsegv/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/libsigsegv/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 557 - (show annotations) (download)
Sat Jan 8 13:01:18 2011 UTC (10 years, 8 months ago) by blino
File size: 1507 byte(s)
imported old log for libsigsegv
1 * Sun Nov 28 2010 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 2.9-1mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 602351
3 - update to new version 2.9
4
5 * Mon Mar 15 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.8-2mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 519776
7 - move the libraries to /%%{_lib}/
8
9 * Mon Mar 15 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.8-1mdv2010.1
10 + Revision: 519533
11 - 2.8
12
13 * Sun Aug 09 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 2.7-1mdv2010.0
14 + Revision: 412924
15 - Update to new version 2.7 (new major)
16
17 * Sun Jul 26 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.6-2mdv2010.0
18 + Revision: 400115
19 - drop invalid provides
20
21 * Mon Aug 25 2008 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 2.6-1mdv2009.0
22 + Revision: 275824
23 - ?\194New version
24
25 * Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.5-3mdv2009.0
26 + Revision: 223002
27 - rebuild
28 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
29
30 + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
31 - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
32
33 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
34 - restore BuildRoot
35
36 * Mon Nov 26 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.5-2mdv2008.1
37 + Revision: 112165
38 - fix requires of static devel package
39
40 * Mon Nov 12 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.5-1mdv2008.1
41 + Revision: 108148
42 - New version 2.5
43
44 * Sat Oct 27 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 2.4-1mdv2008.1
45 + Revision: 102659
46 - new version
47 - new license policy
48 - new devel library policy
49 - spec file clean
50
51
52 * Sat May 20 2006 Per √ėyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 2.3-1mdk
53 - initial release
54

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28