/[packages]/misc/openipmi/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/openipmi/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 131483 - (show annotations) (download)
Wed Aug 3 06:55:32 2011 UTC (10 years ago) by fwang
File size: 2577 byte(s)
imported old log for openipmi
1 * Mon Jul 18 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.18-2mdv2011
2 + Revision: 690300
3 - rebuilt against new net-snmp libs
4
5 * Fri Apr 22 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0.18-1
6 + Revision: 656614
7 - new version 2.0.18
8
9 * Thu Nov 04 2010 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-8mdv2011.0
10 + Revision: 593319
11 - rebuild for new python 2.7
12
13 * Tue Oct 12 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-7mdv2011.0
14 + Revision: 585011
15 - rebuild
16
17 * Sat Sep 18 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-6mdv2011.0
18 + Revision: 579343
19 - add more missing requires
20
21 * Sat Sep 18 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-5mdv2011.0
22 + Revision: 579337
23 - add missing requries
24
25 * Sun Aug 01 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-4mdv2011.0
26 + Revision: 564323
27 - rebuild for perl 5.12.1
28
29 * Thu Jul 22 2010 Jérôme Quelin <jquelin@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-3mdv2011.0
30 + Revision: 556778
31 - perl 5.12 rebuild
32
33 * Thu Apr 08 2010 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 2.0.16-2mdv2010.1
34 + Revision: 533229
35 - Rebuild for openssl 1.0.0.
36
37 * Tue Mar 30 2010 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-1mdv2010.1
38 + Revision: 530062
39 - Generate .pyc as it would need heavy patching of Makefiles to get rid of them
40 - Import update to 2.0.16 by Oden
41 - Fix for new libtool
42 - Fixes for python 2.6
43
44 + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
45 - rebuilt for 2010.1
46 - rebuilt against openssl-0.9.8m
47 - rebuilt against new net-snmp libs
48
49 * Fri Dec 05 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.0.14-4mdv2009.1
50 + Revision: 310410
51 - rebuild for new tcl
52
53 * Mon Sep 15 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.14-3mdv2009.0
54 + Revision: 284856
55 - fix build
56 - fix deps
57
58 + Erwan Velu <erwan@mandriva.org>
59 - Adding missing python dir for openipmigui. Related to #42911
60
61 * Sun Jul 27 2008 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 2.0.14-1mdv2009.0
62 + Revision: 250705
63 - update to new version 2.0.14
64 - new license policy
65 - add missing buildrequire on tcl-devel
66 - spec file clean
67 - do not package COPYING and INSTALL files
68 - use %%define _disable_ld_no_undefined 1 to make it compile
69 - adjust configure options
70
71 + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
72 - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
73 - normalize call to ldconfig in %%post/%%postun
74
75 * Thu Feb 07 2008 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandriva.org> 2.0.13-2mdv2008.1
76 + Revision: 163391
77 - IPMI is nor more necessary
78
79 * Tue Feb 05 2008 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandriva.org> 2.0.13-1mdv2008.1
80 + Revision: 162640
81 - This file doesn't exists anymore
82 - Removing python gui directory
83 - Fixing gui install
84 - import openipmi
85
86

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28