/[packages]/misc/sharutils/log
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /misc/sharutils/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 772 - (hide annotations) (download)
Sat Jan 8 16:16:25 2011 UTC (10 years, 8 months ago) by blino
File size: 2035 byte(s)
imported old log for sharutils
1 blino 772 * Sun Aug 29 2010 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 4.10-1mdv2011.0
2     + Revision: 574101
3     - new release
4    
5     * Sun Mar 21 2010 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 4.9-1mdv2010.1
6     + Revision: 526234
7     - update to new version 4.9
8    
9     * Mon Mar 15 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.7-7mdv2010.1
10     + Revision: 520218
11     - rebuilt for 2010.1
12    
13     * Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 4.7-6mdv2010.0
14     + Revision: 427138
15     - rebuild
16    
17     * Sun Mar 08 2009 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 4.7-5mdv2009.1
18     + Revision: 352761
19     - diff p0 to fix string format not literal
20    
21     + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
22     - rebuild
23    
24     * Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 4.7-4mdv2009.0
25     + Revision: 225438
26     - rebuild
27    
28     * Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.7-3mdv2008.1
29     + Revision: 179505
30     - rebuild
31    
32     + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
33     - restore BuildRoot
34    
35     + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
36     - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
37    
38     * Thu Aug 23 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 4.7-2mdv2008.0
39     + Revision: 69923
40     - kill file require on info-install
41    
42     * Sat Jul 14 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 4.7-1mdv2008.0
43     + Revision: 52024
44     - spec file clean
45     - new version
46    
47    
48     * Sat Jan 06 2007 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 4.6.3-1mdv2007.0
49     + Revision: 104698
50     - New version 4.6.3
51     %%mkrel
52     drop patches
53     - Import sharutils
54    
55     * Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 4.2.1-19mdk
56     - Rebuild
57    
58     * Tue Apr 05 2005 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 4.2.1-18mdk
59     - P12: security fix for CAN-2004-1772
60     - P13: security fix for CAN-2004-1773
61     - P14: security fix for debian bug #302412
62    
63     * Mon May 24 2004 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 4.2.1-17mdk
64     - No need to link with libintl for gettext support
65     - Fix patch3 (add charset to po files)
66    
67     * Sat Apr 24 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 4.2.1-16mdk
68     - relink against fixed libintl
69    
70     * Fri Apr 23 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 4.2.1-15mdk
71     - relink with new libintl
72    

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28