/[packages]/misc/utempter/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/utempter/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 40 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Jan 2 21:16:09 2011 UTC (11 years, 5 months ago) by tmb
File size: 2119 byte(s)
imported old log for utempter
1 * Sun Jan 2 2011 Thomas Backlund <tmb@mageia.org> 0.5.5-12.mga1
2 - initial import
3 - drop support for old mdv releaseses
4
5 * Sat Dec 04 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.5-11mdv2011.0
6 + Revision: 608118
7 - rebuild
8
9 * Wed Apr 28 2010 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.5.5-10mdv2010.1
10 + Revision: 540363
11 - rebuild so that shared libraries are properly stripped again
12
13 * Wed Apr 28 2010 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.5.5-9mdv2010.1
14 + Revision: 540043
15 - rebuild so that shared libraries are properly stripped again
16
17 * Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.5-8mdv2010.1
18 + Revision: 524306
19 - rebuilt for 2010.1
20
21 * Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.5.5-7mdv2010.0
22 + Revision: 427485
23 - rebuild
24
25 * Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.5.5-6mdv2009.1
26 + Revision: 351444
27 - rebuild
28
29 * Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.5.5-5mdv2009.0
30 + Revision: 225913
31 - rebuild
32
33 + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
34 - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
35
36 * Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.5-4mdv2008.1
37 + Revision: 179674
38 - rebuild
39
40 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
41 - restore BuildRoot
42
43 + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
44 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
45
46 * Wed Jun 13 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 0.5.5-3mdv2008.0
47 + Revision: 38648
48 - drop patch 0 (it only spoils things)
49 - drop prereq, use instead requires(pre)
50 - spec file clean
51 - adjust requires/provides
52
53
54 * Sun Jan 14 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.5.5-2mdv2007.0
55 + Revision: 108712
56 - Import utempter
57
58 * Sun Jan 14 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.5.5-2mdv2007.1
59 - drop patch
60
61 * Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.5.5-2mdk
62 - Rebuild
63
64 * Fri Dec 17 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.5.5-1mdk
65 - 0.5.5
66 - regenerate P0
67 - fix provides
68 - cleanups
69
70 * Thu Apr 22 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5.2-13mdk
71 - security update, issue uncovered by Steve Grubb (patch2)
72

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28