/[packages]/misc/xsetpointer/log
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /misc/xsetpointer/log

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 30215 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Jan 21 20:04:36 2011 UTC (10 years, 8 months ago) by ennael
File size: 1418 byte(s)
imported old log for xsetpointer
1 * Sat Dec 04 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-6mdv2011.0
2 + Revision: 608240
3 - rebuild
4
5 * Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-5mdv2010.1
6 + Revision: 524467
7 - rebuilt for 2010.1
8
9 * Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-4mdv2009.1
10 + Revision: 350774
11 - rebuild
12
13 * Thu Jun 19 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.1-3mdv2009.0
14 + Revision: 226078
15 - rebuild
16
17 + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
18 - Revert to use upstream tarball, build requires and remove non mandatory local patches.
19
20 * Thu Jan 17 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.1-2mdv2008.1
21 + Revision: 154301
22 - Updated BuildRequires and resubmit package.
23
24 + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
25 - restore BuildRoot
26
27 * Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.1-1mdv2008.1
28 + Revision: 130541
29 - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
30 - do not hardcode lzma extension!!!
31
32
33 * Tue Nov 21 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-1mdv2007.0
34 + Revision: 85932
35 - bump requires for newer input proto
36 - new release
37 - fill in a few more missing descriptions
38
39 + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
40 - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
41 - increment release
42 - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
43
44 + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
45 - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
46

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28